Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Professionalism, cleanliness and dedication of staffs Pre, during and Post Procedure was outstanding.
Lenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
My Appointment was at 10:45 and I was seen on time, that's a big plus to me, Ms. Era is excellent, She listens and asks questions that several Doctors haven't, I believe that She is highly competent and hope my problems are resolved.
Stacie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent. Made the experience exceptionally easy!
MARTIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very nice friendly doctor. Took the time to explain issues. Came back after surgery and explained what he found. Very please with the service.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I am happy with my experience from start to finish.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
From the walk in to the front desk, the escort out of the building, and everyone in between were extremely nice and very professional....
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone, from start to finish of the colonoscopy was very pleasant and efficient. However, the next to last step of the prep procedure is another thing. I suggest that you be in the bathroom by the time you have finished your third 8 oz. glass of the 64 ounces of Miralax-Gatorade solution.
Steuart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
I never thought I’d give a colonoscopy five stars, but I just did. Y’all are like an assembly line of happy, professional, kind human beings. There were probably a half-dozen of you that I encountered (while conscious), and each knew exactly what they were doing and seemed to be having a good day. Compared to the previous 24 hours of prep, my time at your clinic was downright fun, and I was out long before I expected to be. Thank you.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Was very informative and personal
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr Flasar is excellent. He explains things in great and understandable detail
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
The doctor and staff were very professional. This being my first time there , I was very nervous. They made me feel comfortable and assured
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Very professional and informative .
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Very professional and good follow up
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr. jencks is very professional and has helped me feel better with my stomach issues
Jonathon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Always very personable and responsive to my needs. Dr. Olenec provides not only sound advice for the immediate needs but also advice on prevention and other beneficial lifestyle changes.
Denise H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The entire staff was very Professional and Caring. They may procedure a very pleasant one. They made me feel like family. They didn’t make me feel it was just a job for them. Dr. Simcox was very knowledgeable and Professional.
Brandon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Great! I was handled with care and compassion.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Thorough, listens and explains well
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Plan of care provided and was friendly as well!
Sue W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The appointment went well and Anneke was great. I called her to get a prescription for Linzess but I am still waiting for it. Thank you, s.w.