Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Olenec has a relaxed, approachable demeanor that encourages trust. He is a skilled professional who can relate medical procedures and results in terms easy to understand.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Flasar is very knowledgeable and he listens to my concerns and explains the best options for treatment.
Rice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Compassionate and attentive to patients concerns
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
My experience was good. I thought everyone was professional and also caring.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great experience. Great nurses and overall experience
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Attentive,courteous,and professional! What more could you ask for!
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
DR. JACKSON WAS VERY DETAILED ABOUT THE PROCEDURE... FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. SHE ACTUALLY TOOK THE TIME TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS.
Cheryl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
She was attentive, but I was disappointed that she wouldn't write a prescription for my hypertension medicine.
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great experience with DrJackson
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I was able to get an appointment very quickly, not months in the future. I was seen at the time scheduled, everyone was very friendly and professional. This procedure was a nonevent. I had no issues, it wasn't painful, no complications or delays. The staff were open and described everything in details before and after the procedure. I highly recommend this office and I will be returning if needed in the future. Thank you for making getting a colonoscopy so easy.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Emily was informative knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time explaining options and alternatives
Haven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent no issues I would recommend to anyone needing this procedure done
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I found Ms. Brennan's service to be excellent. She addressed my concerns and questions concerning my care promptly and professionally.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Flasar is a very thorough competent and caring physician.
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
fast efficient response and help
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The tele-health session I had with Dr. Taunk went very well. This technology is an excellent tool for increasing the time which patients have with their physicians and specialists.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Timely and professional care
Tujuana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
All of the providers, nurses, front desk personnel and of course Dr. Schultz were terrific. They were on time with all services, I didn't wait long for my appointment. They were kind and considerate and listened as I explained my concerns and answered their questions.
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Truth needs no support .. excellent service across the board.