Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
Submitted 11/28/21
Timely and professional would highly recommend.
Rudolph S.
Submitted 11/27/21
First time patient. Very professional. Was able to give info. & ask questions
Clarissa K.
Submitted 11/27/21
Made this as painless as possible. Everyone was extremely nice.
Dorita S.
Submitted 11/27/21
I called so many practices to get my urgent problem looked at, but only Ms. Boger at Anne Arundel Gastro took the trouble to create a slot for me. Dr. Jencks’ insights and expertise impressed and helped me. His treatment has made all the difference and he’s OK’d the treatment I need. Anne Arundel Gastroenterology has super high-quality doctors and is unusually humane. I’m so glad I found them.
Ellen W.
Submitted 11/25/21
Efficient experience
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly, professional, personal, caring.
Lara B.
Submitted 11/23/21
They have procedures down to a science, very organized. Friendly staff.
Brad H.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Taunk is a valued doctor to his profession. All who come to him should have utmost confidence in the service he provides.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/21/21
I was received on time and with a concerned receptionist. The doctors aids were efficient and kind. And Dr. Velamati was warm, clear and kind. I am glad she is my gastrointerologist.
Mary Ellen K.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Velamati and staff were professional, prompt and thorough.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 11/21/21
Good listener. Takes time.
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/21/21
The friendliness, competence and efficiency of everyone at AA Gastro put me at ease right away. I’m grateful for such good service and would highly recommend AA Gastro.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 11/21/21
Staff and doctors were great! They were very nice and professional, and explained things well. They were even very accommodating when I screwed up and went to the wrong location.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very efficient, professional experience. After the prep and those questions answered satisfactorily I remember little which is what we want!
Rhonda W.
Submitted 11/20/21
I recently visited AAGastro for an EDG procedure and I was blown away by the professional, courteous and friendly service provided from the time I arrived until the time I got in the car to leave. Dr. Jenks and his anesthesiologist I think it was Dr. Fields made me very comfortable before my procedure and I will never forget their service.
Millard H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Best care. All the time
J Michael S.
Submitted 11/20/21
The lady that you have at the front desk is not the most pleasant of people. As someone is in the customer service business you might wanna have somebody that understands that people are stressed when they come in to get a colonoscopy. Just a suggestion.
Timothy S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Not a thrilling process, but Dr. Schultz consistently provides excellent care and tells you what he found immediately.
Mildred E.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Jason D.
Submitted 11/14/21
The staff and doctors made me feel comfortable and safe.