Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

435 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Schultz, as usual, was very good, easy to understand and very professional. One question, he told me to get 2 cannisters of Lactulose solution. Do I finish both cannisters or do I stop when I feel they have been effective? It seems an awful lot of stuff.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have undergone 2 colonoscopies through this center. The staff is wonderful and very professional. I would say their friendliness and experience puts all patients at ease. The center is clean and well maintained. Dr. Schultz in particular is kind and compassionate. He takes the time to understand your problem at hand.
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Had a colonoscopy and everything went well.
Ronald O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Jencks was very friendly and professional. He explained everything so i could understand.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amanda was attentive, informative and ordered the appropriate follow-up tests.
Erin P.
Submitted 05/09/22
the place is clean and organized. Dr. Velamati listened to my concerns, and came up with a game plan I can follow.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/09/22
everyone great all needs met and that is why I keep going back
Susan E.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone I came in contact at the center the day I had my procedures was friendly and helpful. Things moved along according to schedule from start to finish. Very professional staff.
Randall B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very good
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Entire staff helpful and professional
Kim N.
Submitted 05/07/22
She did an excellent job on my mother.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/07/22
He is very thoughtful, seems to care about his patients, and has a lot of experience so I am confident in his treatment. I’m so grateful I switched to him.
Belinda W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful and made me feel they knew what they were doing. They did all they could to make me feel comfortable.
Tina D.
Submitted 05/07/22
After initially seeing Dr. Velamati, she had me follow-up with Anneke Langenhoven, CRNP NPI. They are both very thorough with their exams and follow-ups. I am happy with them both and would definitely recommend them to friends. Both are great. Thank you!!!
Mark B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional. Spent the time to answer all my questions and explained next steps clearly.
Regina H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone was professional and friendly, and everything went smoothly.
Greg S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Jackson is always pleasant, professional, and clearly describes your procedure results.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Taunk is very nice and personable. He took his time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Sam D.
Submitted 05/07/22
As has always been the case, I am very favorably impressed with the care and efficiency of your entire team. I appreciate the thoroughness of the nursing staff, being able to talk with the anthesiologist, and Dr. Olenec's clear explanation of the procedure results after completion of the procedure.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great experience! Dr. Taunk diagnosed my condition and offered me an informative sheet about my condition, Friendly. Didn't have to wait long.