Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

65 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent experience as always with Dr. Jencks
Marcia S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Outstanding experience as first time patience. Not only is Dr. Olenec an expert, but he is attentive, listening to all our questions without rushing us. He goes over all the data and we left feeling good about next steps & look forward to working with Dr. Olenec.
Julia S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Good!
Mary F.
Submitted 09/24/21
For the short time I spoke to Dr Velamati she appeared to be caring and competent. The biggest issue I had was with the 'newer' prep. It was very distressing and painful to the point I will not have another colonoscopy until a gentler prep is offered.
Deborah P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I’ve always had a wonderful experience. I walk into my appointments feeling helpless but leave feeling hopeful. Dr. Era has my utmost respect. She’s a good listener and empathetic towards your plight. I’ve never felt rushed. She goes above and beyond to work out the best treatment plan for you. I appreciate her very much. You will too.
Debrah M.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience with Ms. Era was absolutely outstanding. Ms. Amanda Era was great at explaining and advising me on health concerns. She did an excellent job giving recommendations for improvement where needed.
Shermeen C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very nice and professional!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Ms. Era was very professional. The service that I received was excellent. She didn't rush me out of the room. I felt comfortable being in there.
Maureen W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Ms. Moffet was considerate, listened to my concerns, showed temperament and concern. I was very comfortable with her and would go to her any time.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 09/22/21
This was my first time having a colonoscopy done. Thank you everyone. You made my first experience very comfortable . You all have excellent beside manner. I’m so sorry I can’t remember everyone’s name. You all were truly great .
Betty B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very informative and was not rushed.
John H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Procedure was a easy. Receptionist leaves something to be desired on the customer service scale.
Valerie L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Service was great
Sophia J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Although this was a consultation, Dr. Taunk explained everything in layman terms regarding the procedures. He made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to ask questions along the way. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent in every way
Lorian L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Telemed visit was easy and what I expected
Chloe D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Easy telemedicine appointment and still met all my needs
Robert A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everything went smoothly.
Bill D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Jencks adjusted his regular schedule to fit me in. The cooperativeness and assistance in preparing for my procedure made things go very smoothly.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good visit, minimal wait time.