Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1328 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1328 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
She was very professional and informative.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Lauren was very helpful, attentive to my needs, and easy to talk to! She provided explanations for my issues and a resolution. Her nurse assistant was very kind as well!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everything went smoothly from the insertion of the IV to being escorted out of the building. I even did better with the prep of the Go Lightly this time.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent care
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Love her to death. Great doctor and we share the same birthday!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very helpful,answered all my question,took her time,very knowledgeable, would highly recommmend her, Thank You
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Everyone was so nice. Great experiennce
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Professional, kind. Quite amazing that they perform 100 colonoscopies per day, yet treat the patients as individuals and with care
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
All went well. The only thing I'm unclear about is whether that was my last colonoscopy (I'm 72) and if I do need another colonoscopy when would that be.
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Doc was informative and professional!
Anita C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Carl Wheeler is a great asset to this practice. My appointment was timely and informative. Unfortunately, the earliest endoscopy appointment is April 26. With a positive cologuard test and a positive stool sample, I don’t think I should wait so long.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very professional.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Good
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Simcox is efficient and knowledgeable. He is concerned and very helpful
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
She is professional,knowledgeable, thorough and caring
Bonnie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
My teleheath visit with Dr. Jencks was excellent.
Ofelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
It was beautiful experience and it was very helpful thank you Dr David he understood my problem he is good person.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Everything was easy peasy. The whole process was very streamlined but with care…all the staff were super nice.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Informative and offered solutions
Mary G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Looking forward to improved prep - would have liked a more detail after the procedure .