Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Everyone in the Odenton office was very nice. No long wait times. I felt Dr. Hasan really listened to me, understood me and then made his decisions. Great personality.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
All parts of the procedure went well, thank you.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent
Laurine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
The experience was good on the whole. The only criticism I have is that it took so long b/t the preliminaries, IV, etc, and the actual procedure. Also it was annoyingly loud in the prep area. Although all personnel were professional in performing their tasks.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff was very informative and friendly , Putting me at ease as this was my first appointment here. Dr. Hasan was so easy to talk to . I highly recommend anyone looking
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Didn't know it happened, that's a good thing!
LC D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Melanie Jackson was excellent. Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable.
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Had a bit of difficulty in finding the doctor's office inside the building, but once there everything went smoothly. Everyone was courteous, doctor was on time and dialogue was good.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff is always helpful and very nice. Dr. Jackson always takes the time to listen, is very thorough, kind, and determined to identify and resolve any issues I may have. I feel safe in her care.
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Good and friendly staff. Took a little longer than I expected but overall good.
Josue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Thank you!
Celeste W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Good
Mary Ann J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
No physical exam and long wait to have test scheduled.
Benjamin P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Seemed to be in a major rush. I had to book a second appointment to make sure I adequately explained my problem to him. Don’t think it was his fault. Office seemed majorly overbooked.
Randel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Well done!
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I was tended to as soon as I walked in the door, there was barely any waiting. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Check in was fast Doctor was on time and efficient Very pleased Easy to talk to and understand
Brice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
It was as expected
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I was taken back rather quickly to the prep room. The staff, nurses and doctors were very helpful and made the experience go smoothly.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Hasan explained the results of my procedure thoroughly and when I had questions the following week, he responded quickly through his office. I was very happy with the entire experience.