Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1575 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1575 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rienzi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
excellent
Rayner W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Emily was very professional, patient, and caring. Though the site was badly understaffed Emily did not appear to be rushed.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I was seen promptly and provider was very professional and helpful.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very professional and friendly
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
My first experience with Anne Arundel Gastroenterology was great. From Kelly in prep to Shannon for my medical history to Barbara the charge nurse. Getting me prepped for my colonoscopy was relaxing and fluid (no pun intended). Dr. Olenec's team for the procedure made me feel relaxed and in good hands. About the only downside was Nurse Cratchet when I was coming out of the anesthetic. All in all, good experience.
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Greeter was pleasant. No waiting line.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good telehealth appointment, clear communication.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
The office and personnel were friendly and inviting. The wait was short as I had completed submittal of info online prior, and they actually saw me 20 min earlier than my appointment because of this. Dr. Taunk was friendly jovial and knowledgeable. My first experience was good.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
She was very compassionate, patient, listened to my concerns and was knowledgeable regarding my issues.
Pattie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Since this was my 1st visit, Dr. Taunk was very engaged and took time to listen to my concerns regarding my medical issues. He made suggestions about things I can start doing right away to assist with the issues I have. I was very impressed with him.
Kari D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Comprehensive first colonoscopy done with professionalism, information needed was provided before, during and after the visit. The only area I would say was concerning was the fact that I was told a polyp had been removed and sent off for biopsy and I received no follow up regarding the biopsy after leaving the facility.
Stephan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everyone involved in the process was very professional and efficient and inspire confidence. The facilities are excellent. I want this to be a five star review although I cannot say the process of having a colonoscopy is a "great experience," if you know what I mean.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
good
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always professional and pleasant
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Emily was very sympathetic about my problems. She gave me very good advice about what medicines and foods to eat and to always hydrate regularly.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Have had a colonoscopy and endoscopy before performed by Dr. Flasar and knteamKudos to Dr. Flasar and his team.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everything went well on my telemedicine visit
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Love his kind bedside manners and gentle guidance and instruction
Bill K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Simple awesome - although I was unconscious most of the time.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always great.