Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS
Ruby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Courteous, thorough and explanation of health issues and how it resolve the issues.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
I was seen at my appt time. Dr Hasan and his staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Jackson, is a very good doctors he has been my doctor for over 10 years
Yohanny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
He was knowledgeable and gave good recommendations.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Good experience with a phases my appointment on 1/12. Although as a previous patient I found no need to arrive 1 hour early. I was done checking in 10 min. I set in the waiting room 35 minutes + for my 9:30 appointment.
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
The staff and facilities were top notch.
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
On time and Dr Taunk was thorough. He answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. Nice experience.
Thomas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everything was handled in a timely, pleasant and professional manner.
Cecelia Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Pleasant televisit
Pearline M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Hasan has been absolutely phenomenal. The care that I have received was genuine. I am so grateful. Thank you for your care.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional friendly service as always.
Julian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional.
Jennifer W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff who welcomed me were very pleasant and efficient. Both anesthesia and Dr. Schultz were clear about the procedure and polite. The only issue I had was with the IV tech whose technique left a lot of pain and large bruise across my hand.
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Virtual appointment completed two hours early due to bad weather and travel hardship of staff; call placed by Dr. O.; questions answered satisfactorily and throughly; meds reviewed; continued treatment agreed upon; future appointment to be insisted by office; pleasant and agreeable exchange as always.
Josh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent
Aundra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Positive experience. Very warm, caring and knowledgeable provider.
Allen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Professional, friendly interaction.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Ms. Moffett was very pleasant with great bedside manner. She had great suggestions and recommendations. I felt very comfortable with Ms. Moffet.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
very easy and quick. Highly recommend this practice!