Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 08/29/21
Perfect
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Sorry I missed my follow up appointment.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Best bedside manner. Always polite, courteous and knowledgeable.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome
John C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have nothing but the best to say about this doctor,he followed through on every possible problem.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/25/21
It went very well
Phillio S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Could not have been smoother. Everyone was professional and very nice. Thank you
Morgan J.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great listener
Mary C.
Submitted 08/20/21
A very professional and helpful appointment.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone made the experience comforting.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Olenec was very friendly, answered all my questions., except, I forgot to ask him when my next MRI would be prescribed for the pancreatic cyst I have. I sent a msg but have not received a response yet. Overall, I was pleased with my visit to Dr. Olenec. He did not recommend any further follow-ups, so I am not sure if I should follow-up in a couple of months, unless I have issues before then.
Gale S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very little wait for colonoscopy. Very professional staff.
Mary V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Schultz is very caring and concerned about his patients. Great doctor!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great experience, very quick and Dr. Olenec was very helpful in discussing results and next steps. All nursing staff took excellent care of me during my procedure.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Although there wasn’t much communication with the doctor, the assistant staff members created a very warm,friendly and relaxing environment.
Tambra B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Easy check-in. Very friendly staff.
Reynold V.
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very friendly and courteous. Concerned with finding a solution quickly. My husband had two procedures with them previously and we were very pleased! Very fortunate to have found such a caring team.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Amanda Era, CRNP (and the staff) are the best!! I have complete faith and trust in them. They are very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and they really listen to you and take your concerns seriously. I just wish ALL healthcare providers could be like this. I am so grateful and thankful that I found her.
Lise C.
Submitted 08/06/21
First time being treated by Sarah Moffett, who was thorough, professional and kind.