Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA G.
Submitted 11/12/21
I was a little nervous going in since this was my first colonoscopy but the entire staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Jencks took the time to make sure any questions were answered before the procedure and let me know right away that everything went well afterwards. I would highly recommend MCDH!
Susan C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Olenec is down to earth, kind and thorough. Am thankful for him and his staff. They are also kind and I love that they remind me to keep up with upcoming appointments as well as ones I need to book in future.
Sharrol F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Everyone was kind and friendly but professional.
Clinton W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Fast, no pain and serious friendly service.
Russell S.
Submitted 11/05/21
All aspects of my procedure, from scheduling to arrival to surgical test and recovery, including with data gathering, xplanations, information, answering questions, monitoring, hygienically-assured settings, and courteous service at all stages, were handled professionally.
Mike O.
Submitted 11/05/21
Much easier than expected.
Simone J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Working with Dr. Jackson made my unpleasant medical situation bearable. I am eternally grateful that her knowledge, patience, and zeal to identify the cause of my issue resulted in a clear path of treatment and ultimately a cure. I am pleased with the outcome and enthusiastically recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone seeking a compassionate and professional gastroenterologist with expertise and a command of the field.
Satira W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thank you for wonderful patient care..
Bailey M.
Submitted 11/04/21
All good except they missed half of my prescribed procedures. I was scheduled for two things and only one was on the orders! I had to point it out.
Mike S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great !!!!
Andrew L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Easy process, informative staff, everything went smoothly.
Risa C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff was very nice. Made a procedure that’s not fun tolerable.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 11/01/21
great job
Sindy R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Taunk was wonderful; he explained everything, was kind and put me at ease. Not easy to do for a colonoscopy...
Ruth N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Quick and pleasant, highly professional
David Q.
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional and caring.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/01/21
I had my first screening colonoscopy with Dr. Jackson and her team. Upon arrival I was concerned about the crowd in the waiting room, but the team had iPads to efficiently get patients checked in and relocated to the spacious waiting room. Each employee I encountered was professional and friendly. I met Dr. Jackson for the first time in the operating room. She was very warm and confident, and that put me at ease about the procedure. The process from arrival to departure was seamless. I’ve since recommended Dr. Jackson to a few friends who are due for their first screening colonoscopies.
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very caring, professional doctor.
William E.
Submitted 10/31/21
We recently moved to Maryland from New Jersey and one of our concerns was that we would find health care professionals that we could depend upon and be comfortable with. Dr. Jenks filled both of those requirements. He made both my wife and me feel at ease and informed about our health. We are very fortunate to have come upon him as one of our providers. We feel that our health is in good hands with him.
M R.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr.Flasar is Very efficient, answers all my questions and alludes confidence which places me at ease with his skills.