Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Obtained answers to all my questions from the Dr.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was comfortable explaining my concerns. M.B. L listened attentively.
Edward P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Some people were a little testy in the morning. Dr. Taunk was professional as usual.
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent care provided. I was nervous and embarrassed and she made me feel completely comfortable. She took her time listening to me, answering my questions and making sure I understood the plan. I was very happy with her care and would definitely recommend her to anyone. I loved her humor to ease my nerves and how she made sure to devote 100% of her attention and time to me
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent service
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent and timely reception, excellent nursing in prep for surgery. Dr Taunk and anastilogist reception and discussion before procedure, excellent job with no bleeding and excellent recovery and discharge nurse/aid. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving, John
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
very nice
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
THOUGHT SHE DID A GOOD JOB DIAGNOSING AND PRESCRIBING TEST TO BE PREFORMED
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Taunk is an excellent doctor.
Shaun F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I was very satisfied by my care. Everything was very clean and efficient. I was kept informed throughout the procedure. The doctor came and talked to me in the recovery area to let me know how everything went. I would definitely recommend Dr. Olenec to my friends and family.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Thorough, professional and friendly.
Tanisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
She listened to all of my needs and concerns. She addressed my issues. I felt very comfortable.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Emily is very professional & caring. She answered our questions and explained the next test Larry is to have in her office in February.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was very pleased with my experience for my colonoscopy being done by Dr. Jackson. She explained the process prior to starting and asked me if I had any questions. Also, the staff was pleasant and helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. The service that I received was truly helpful with my anxiety regarding the procedure. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Melanie Jackson!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The entire visit/procedure was done perfectly. From check in to check out and everything in between - very orderly and professional. I've been here with my family members in past, first time for a procedure myself - if you have to have it done, would highly recommend this team.
Aurora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Emily is a really good listener, so I can have confidence that what she recommends is going to address whatever problems I am experiencing. I like the fact that I can contact her if a particular course of treatment is not working as expected and she will make the necessary modifications.
Aurora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Emily truly cares. She makes sure to address my concerns and partners with me for positive outcomes to my health.
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Hamilton I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
ThecTeam was wonderful!!! Thank You ALL ; Dr Jackson Dr Watson Terry Anne Annalise Tamara Elijah Bristol Everyone deserves a BIG GOLD star! Excellent Care will always recommend Dr.Melanie Jackson!