Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 06/19/22
Good experience - first time with the doc - reviewed recent lab work and came up with a plan
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everything was great except for where the IV was placed. My hand is all black and blue and I have a swollen lump on my hand . In the middle of the lump is a white spot where the needle was placed. I have had multiple procedure at your facility and never experienced this. I had my procedure early Monday morning, June 13 and today is Saturday and still the same.
Bridget F.
Submitted 06/18/22
excellent care
James H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Taunk is professional and friendly.
Sherry M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional care.
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Schultz and the office were able to squeeze me into an appointment same day. Super personable environment as well.
Tinesha W.
Submitted 06/18/22
The entire staff tha i interacted with with friendly and professional
Michael B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Hasan took the time to listen to my issues and recommended procedures that shout help me get back to good GI health. He was very pleasant.
Davy H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Olenec, MD He care his patient.
Mary Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great!
Sid S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Satisfactory
JOANN W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very busy and organized group. I have been seeing Dr. Velamati for several years, and would highly recommend her.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/07/22
I was late for my scheduled procedure and Dr. Simcox was still able to fit me in. That was beyond what I could have expected. I was grateful and appreciated the way he accommodated me. Everyone was very attentive to me and made my experience very positive.
Carole D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Amanda Era is an amazing asset to the Gastroenterology group. In addition to Dr Velamati, Amanda is thoroughly knowledgeable and ALSO very caring, and very patient! Thank you, Amanda!
Jim W.
Submitted 06/07/22
The entire process was efficient from arrival until discharge. the staff was professional the entire time and the Dr. was excellent. he share the colonoscopy results and made recommendations for future diet. Best news was that I don't need to come back for 10 years!!
TD R.
Submitted 06/07/22
She listened to me and explained my everything to me.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/06/22
On time and answered all my questions
Debra C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Velamati was excellent. Attending staff was wonderful. Prep much easier to take than previous experience. Efficient process for check in and all was completed in no time.
Rickie S.
Submitted 06/06/22
My CRNP, Lauren Brennan, was able to answer all my questions and take care of a prescription that I needed. She was helpful in giving me the information needed for securing my next EGD with Dr.Raja Taunk, MD. I look forward to seeing her again if the occasion arises. Rickie Simpkins
Tamara H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent