Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1575 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1575 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very professional, explains things clearly.
Robin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
She took her time and gave clear answers to my questions.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Smooth
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Simcox, Is very easy to talk to, he answered all questions that I had and provided some advice. It’s very nice to have a Doctor that is concern with the patient health feel. I never felt rushed during my visit.
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr Olenec and his staff were cordial, accommodating, and professional. They made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. They made me feel at ease and relaxed. Profesional all the way.
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great staff and excellent service!
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I am very satisfied with my colonoscopy and I liked Dr. Velamati very much. The only suggestion I have is not to require patients to arrive one hour prior to their procedure. It's a huge waste of time, with nothing to do but worry about what might happen--my blood pressure was stratospheric by the time I was finally called!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Taunk was very thorough and knowledgeable
Lashelle S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
De Jackson was a hour late. Didn’t apologize for being late.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Painless, uneventful procedure. The prep was very tolerable and I have got nothing bad to say. The colonoscopy is a necessary and no brainer. See you in 10 yrs.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Service was great from the time I arrived until the time I left
Sandy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I arrived on time and was checked in within minutes. I waited perhaps 2 minutes before being taken into the area where patients are prepped for the procedure. The staff readied me, the doctor and the anesthesiologist came in to meet me. I was moved to the surgical area and anesthetized within seconds. The next thing I remember is someone addressing me saying, “Wake up.” Dr. Jencks came in to tell me that the procedure went well and that I Don’t Need any more Colonoscopies (Yeah) unless I experience a problem. The entire visit lasted less than 3 hours. Great staff and a great experience.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very professional
Reginald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
It was a good experience with Dr. Simcox
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Makeda was very friendly and thorough. She answered all my concerns. I would definitely recommend her.
CK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
A +
Liam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Thorough and professional. Dr. Brennan is patient focused and has a good understanding of patient needs
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very good dr he takes his time to answer questions and does everything he can to find out what’s wrong everyone in his office is super nice
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent