Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Makeda was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. She explained everything in understandable terms and answered all of my questions. She spent an adequate amount of time in the appointment and I did not feel as though I was being rushed. I would definitely recommend her and would most definitely go back to see her in the future if necessary.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr.Simcox was great and staff I would recommend to anyone. So glad my friend recommended your office to me.
Manjeeta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Raza Hasan is definitely one of the best doctors I've ever had. He really cares about his patients, listens well, and makes sure to answer all your questions. He takes his time during appointments and doesn't rush you. Twice, when I needed to see him urgently, he managed to fit me in on the same day. You can trust you're in good hands with Dr. Hasan. Definitely an 11/10!!!
Manjeeta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Raza Hasan is definitely one of the best doctors I've ever had. He really cares about his patients, listens well, and makes sure to answer all your questions. He takes his time during appointments and doesn't rush you. Twice, when I needed to see him urgently, he managed to fit me in on the same day. You can trust you're in good hands with Dr. Hasan. Definitely an 11/10!!!!!!!
Anjanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Karen is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to the issues that are going on. She fully evaluated my issues and gave me excellent advice. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!
Maria J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Good. Responsive to my issues.
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Outstanding.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Very professional & answered all my questions. Felt comfortable in visit.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Maketa listened to my concerns and provided a medication that solved the problem I have had for many years and was not suggested by previous gastroenterologists. I strongly recommend Maketa.
Ronald D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
We drove 65 miles round-trip and made great effort to be on time for our 2:15pm appointment. We arrived at 2:00pm. However, being on time doesn't seem to matter these days because Linda wasn't called into the exam room until 3:10pm or thereabouts. So, when we have future appointments, we won't even try to be on time. We'll just wing it. After all, our time is important, too.
JIM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Emily was very pleasant and knowledgeable of my situation when I met her the first time for my examination. There was no hesitation, we discussed options for proceeding and continuing my needed treatment.
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Flasar was smart, direct, on time, and informative. Five-star service.
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Every things went fine my only concern is he did not meet with me before the procedure.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Fantastic, great bedside manner, puts you at ease
Metilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
My visit was like talking with an old friend. I felt relaxed and was pleased with her response.
Patricia P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Hasan was kind and thoughtful, he listened to my issues and came up with a good game plan.
Hal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
very good
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Always a great experience every visit whether zoom or in person.
Harry Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Great doctor takes time to listen
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Lauren listened to all my problems and made suitable suggestions - which I am doing now. She took her time with me and I appreciate that! Would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.