Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Quick checkin and prep. Procedure went well and woke up in recovery. Short conversation with doctor got dressed and was out the door. Very polite and efficient staff.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I had an issue that I needed to get resolved in a very limited time window before I underwent spinal surgery. Ms. Langenhoven was able to squeeze me into her schedule, understand my concern, order the necessary test, and resolve my issues just in time. She was patient, thoughtful, and truly wonderful to work with.
Dianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everything went well. My only recommendation is that the before a person leaves that the nurse remind them that their discharge instructions are in the bag or tell the person picking them up. I must have still been under the influence of the anaesthesia when I was told, because I only found them a few days later when I looked in my bag. Thanks!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very efficient an friendly. Explained the plan of care completely.
Blanca B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Down side: I had to wait two weeks to receive orders from Dr. Simcox.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very great experience very helpful
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating. Considering the prep and after procedure discomfort due to gas I am glad to have the colonoscopy over with. I think the staff could more strongly prepare the patient for the dehydration by stressing the importance of drinking water. I was definitely struggling with the prep. I was nauseous and vomiting. Just glad it’s over.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I find Dr Jackson very patient and caring in resolving my issue(s). She explained test results and treatment. Made sure I understood.
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Jencks made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great communicator and understood my specific history. Very willing and able to help me understand my personal medical situation.
Jess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very professional team that explains all aspects of the process. High marks to all!
Mary J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Exceptionally patient friendly; explained everything in precise manners and gave the impression that my health issue would be determined and corrected.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Test results were well explained and I felt that my concerns and questions were fully answered. I never felt rushed. Communication has always been responsive and prompt.
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very thorough
BRUCE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
normal
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone from the front reception desk to being walked out to my ride were very professional with a great “ bedside “ manner.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was unhappy that the doctor was too busy to see me after my colonoscopy. I waited 10 to 15 minutes and I finally left. I do have some questions.
Tatiana K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Attention to my needs, clear recommendations
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Went very smooth and on time
Greg D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Addressed all my concerns.