Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

569 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Hanifin B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Greatly appreciated her knowledge and and valued her thoroughness during our discussion relative to my care
Michael T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very attentive and helpful.
Jaclyn U.
Submitted 08/07/22
Byron J.
Submitted 08/07/22
Other than the fact that my procedure started nearly an hour late, this was a good experience. I appreciate the direct and professional manner in which the nurses and Dr. Schultz conducted themselves. Once we did start, I thought that the procedure was conducted with efficiency and skill. The recovery room process was also efficient and there wasn't much wasted time or effort.
John K.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very Good.
Chris M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Annika was very helpful and informative. She set my mind at ease.
Cecile F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Caring, professional, on time, friendly and thorough.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional, on target, and helpful to recommend medication. First time for me for any tele visit. It went smoothly , and profesionally. Happy weekend.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/04/22
The prep was horrible but the procedure was done quickly and painless.
James L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Fantastic demeanor and really cares about her patients. Been going here for thirty some years and it just keeps getting better. Very professional staff, nurses and doctors.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/03/22
All went according to schedule. Great care!
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/02/22
On time and professional. Emily was very thorough, answered all of our questions and put a plan in place for further diagnostic tests, procedures and doctor visits.
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Emily was everything an NP (or any medical professional) should be - friendly, warm, knowledgeable, had a sense of humor, caring, asked good questions.❤️
Maura K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Easy peasy, lemon squeezy. Very Efficient. My only complaint would be that they asked me to show up an hour early and then had me wait an hour before I went back. Sounded like the folks who hadn’t filled out paperwork as instructed slowed things down. Also, I wish I knew ahead of time that my driver needed to leave.
Dena V.
Submitted 08/01/22
Explained procedure and acknowledged past health history. Explained findings from procedure and next steps.
Taj F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Thank you
Barry H.
Submitted 08/01/22
It is always a good experience with you practice. The process of patients is very organized. Always nice to find out 10 years will be your next appointment.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Procedure went very smoothly and the staff was great.
Brent H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Office well run and procedure just fine.
Lesley C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone was curteous and seemed willing to help . The appointment and procedure were done as scheeduled. Findings and plan of care available same day! If only the prep solutions were pleasant to drink........... The experience was as good as it gets.