Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

640 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Other than the laborious initial check in process which is so repetitive everything is great!
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Had my first colonoscopy, and I was super nervous. Dr. Flasar and staff made me feel at ease. Everything was smooth sailing.
John C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Colonoscopy
Adam I.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional. I was quite nervous and everyone made the procedure very comfortable.
Lonnie D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Just a great physician. Truly cares about the patient’s health and well-being. Willing to listen and then address your concerns without you feeling like you’re getting a rushed response.
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great office staff. Doctor very attentive.
DONALD C.
Submitted 10/11/21
I like this clinic. After a wait (partly from bad experience at GW). Other side doc is busy (good sign).
Margaret D.
Submitted 10/10/21
Great
Linda P.
Submitted 10/10/21
[New Patient] I had an appt with Sarah Moffett on 10/07. I felt comfortable during my visit and was impressed with her knowledge, additional information that was provided and recommended tests. Looking forward to meeting you in November.
Virginia R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Personable, informative, attentive, solution-oriented, effective
Regina P.
Submitted 10/10/21
This was my first time at this practice and I’m glad I found it. Dr. Olenec was knowledgeable about my history upon meeting me which I really appreciated. He’s extremely down to earth. I feel good about him taking over my care.
Catherine F.
Submitted 10/08/21
As a new patient, the front desk was friendly, efficient, and timely with the sign -in. I felt Dr. Jencks was thorough, listened to my concerns, and proposed a good plan of care. I was very pleased with my initial experience.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Olenec is one of the best physicians I have met in my life; kind and incredibly brilliant - the best
Wayne F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Once I was there I was handled professionally and compassionately I was disappointed with the lack of guidance from the front office in understanding my preparation requirements and difficulty in getting a hold of a live person.
John M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Fantastic compassionate professional punctual!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very efficient
Mark A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Flasar was extremely knowledgeable and thorough; he quickly ran through the options for my care in a clear and concise manner.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional, caring staff from checking in until being released
Glenn P.
Submitted 10/04/21
My phone visit with D. Olnec was clear, efficient and helpful.
Mark V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very positive