Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallis A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Patty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience. Nice office staff too. No long wait. Dr Jackson was kind & informative.
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Orville C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Olenec & staff are always the best! Very professional and bedside manner second to none!!!
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Jackson is an outstanding gastroenterologist! And, the office staff are caring and attentive!
Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
The staff was most help;ful, polite and courteous. This was my first appointment with Dr. Olenec and was very pleased. He answered all my questions and comerns,
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Terrific in every way
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Happy with service
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Flasar was very nice and patient with me. He explained things to me that helped me understand my situation.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Pleasant and prompt.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
You won't find a better doctor than Dr. Simcox. He has been my gastro doctor for years. He is thorough, outrageously knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Ramona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Schulz was very clear about my health issues. He listened to my concerns and provided a solution to my care.
JoAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Experience with the office and with Dr. Jencks was very positive. Procedure was explained, time was taken to explain the procedure and everyone seemed to care.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very professional and pleasant
Yvonne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Velamati was very helpful to me. She took the time to answer all my questions.
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Everyone in the Odenton office was very nice. No long wait times. I felt Dr. Hasan really listened to me, understood me and then made his decisions. Great personality.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
All parts of the procedure went well, thank you.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent
Laurine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
The experience was good on the whole. The only criticism I have is that it took so long b/t the preliminaries, IV, etc, and the actual procedure. Also it was annoyingly loud in the prep area. Although all personnel were professional in performing their tasks.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff was very informative and friendly , Putting me at ease as this was my first appointment here. Dr. Hasan was so easy to talk to . I highly recommend anyone looking