Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Very speedy and Dr Flasar was very informative and thorough.
John I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Both times I’ve been in there they’ve made what is a not so pleasant experience the best it can be. Dr Olenec is always good.
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Energetic, staff are very welcoming. Dr Jackson is amazing. She is full of life and her laugh is contagious. I was well taken care of by Dr Jackson and her staff. She is absolutely the best. I will recommend her any day ...any time
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Explained things great
Lailee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent in every way!!! Thank you so much! Appreciate the high quality professional experience! Depth and weight of skilled health professionals lends confidence to patients like me!
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Gold star service from start to finish.
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I was taken care of well by all staff. My produce that was supposed to be completely finished in 2 hours actually took 4 but I do understand sometimes unforeseen things happen.
Forrest H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Explained everything in detail and seemed concerned about the care of the patient.
Khrista W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Velamati is very compassionate and professional!
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good. The new preparation recipe worked well. Mike
Sharon C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was a rather frustrating experience. I got there at the time that I was told to be there, but there were problems with the computer system. This ultimately made my appointment time later then I anticipated. I did not start my test until well after my appointment time. It's bad enough to have to fast, but to be made to wait even longer Just made the experience even worse. After the test was completed, I had expected to speak directly to the doctor, but she was called to the hospital.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional
Todd I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was extremely satisfied with everything. I procrastinated in getting this procedure done because of the unknown. I will highly recommend Dr. Flasar to anyone that needs to have a colonoscopy. The staff was very helpful, explained everything and treated me great.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Good bedside manner. Calm. Gave good report of findings of the procedure and instructions at end.
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very smooth process. In and out.
Margaret H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Grest
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I was given very good care by friendly people doing everything very efficiently. Dr. Taunck was very reassuring and answered my questions with clarity. I would highly recommend him to others!
Robert .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very Responsive
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I appreciated how friendly Dr. Flasar was. I liked how he explained everything and how he answered all my questions about the symptoms I've been having.
Rena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good