Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1567 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1567 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I need more work, but they are the best-workers-doctor!!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Velamati is good listener . My concerns were taken seriously . This was my first experience with her . She is very caring .
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great experience.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Amanda was able to help me get through a bout of diverticulitis. Am feeling better but will need to have a visit to see what the prognosis will be in the future.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Emily was present when with me, listened, and did not make me feel hurried as she listened and assessed my situation.
Laurel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Kind, caring staff. Arrived @6am, procedure was at 7, home by 9am
Gabriele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
The staff was professional, friendly and explained all the steps prior to my having the procedure done.
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Professional, punctual, informative and her staff made my experience fun.
Misty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Amanda took the time to discuss and come up with a plan
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very professional. Concise in remedy. Would highly recommend
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
N/A
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
excellent
Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Answered my questions
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My appt was organized and the procedure was clearly explained. Overall I was pleased with the service I received.
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Velamati is an amazing physician. She is extremely knowledgeable and she cares about her patients.
Eleonor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
My experience during the consultation and check up was great. I was able to communicate Dr. Misra comfortably. I like how he handled me as a patient that day.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Schultz really listen to my concerns and made me felt like he would what it takes to correct my issues.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Visit was on time, Everything was reviewed thoroughly and all necessary prescriptions and future appointments were ordered and scheduled. Very efficient
Nathaniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great initial consultation. Looking forward to follow-ups
Konstantinos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Amazing. Dr. Flasar explained the procedure and asked if. I had any questions. After the procedure Dr Flasar came to the recovering room and explained that everything what perfect.