Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Sarah was respectful and listened to my questions and concerns. She didn't order more testing which I was glad about. She is knowledgeable and kind. Five stars!!
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Taunk of course is the best!
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Velamati for many years and have always had a good experience. I recently referred a friend to her and she also had a good experience. Dr Velamati is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Velamati and the entire team at aagastro .
Conaway O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Velamati is both a highly skilled and caring Physician. I am always impressed by how WELL INFORMED she is about MY medical situation and the quality of medical advice that she gives. She is also an outstanding communicator, which is critical in ensuring that the patient fully understands what is going on.
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
This was my first exerience with colonscopy and, although it was not fun, I found the staff to be efficient and helpful and Dr. Jencks to be thoughtful and clear in his explanations.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I had a very good visit with Dr. Flasar. The staff are kind, friendly and professional.
Jo Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
All flowed on time and the professionalism was in the air and my comfort was a great priority. My only one complaint is that the you only served me one martini.
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Was outstanding could not be better. Great friendly people
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Nurses and Dr. Olenec were great.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Jenks was prepared for my visit, having read my history. He answered all my questions and concerns and provided advice for me to implement before my next visit. I was extremely satisfied with the experience!
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
While it is not a procedure I look forward to, I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Jackson and her team at AAGA.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great appointment with Amanda Era. She listened to me and was great with her questions and answers about my health. Very personable.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
The team was so comforting and welcoming. Dr. Taunk keeps you so informed of everything thats going to happen. I have and will again refer him to family and friends.
LAURA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Short and direct.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleased. Dr. Shultz was very direct and clear.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
My experience was fine.
Luisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Felt heard and not rushed.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Herbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent. Extremely professional