Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
A good discussion about my condition.
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good
Lowell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Quick and efficient
Narmeen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great doctor!
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Jackson is very knowledgeable experienced and just a delight to be treated by her.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
very clear hand informative
Melanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The worst part was the prep. The day of the procedure was very professional and easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me.
Cece D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
MD. Langenhoven was very helpful, asked good questions and provided the medical assistance I needed.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very responsive and spent time with me to fully explain everything.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Great care
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr. Taunk is a great listener and explains issues well. Finally, I feel heard and am getting some help with an issue that I’ve had for over 40+ years.
Lewis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
The entire staff was awesome, professional, informative, patient and importantly excellent bed side manners
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
she did my colonoscopy and she was very friendly and everything went well
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Friendly, approachable, very knowledgeable and thorough.
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Everyone was kind courteous and knowledgeable
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
She was very helpful.
Timothy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Excellent! Very good listener!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very professional on time and user friendly. I live in VA now, two and a half hours from from AAG. My appointment was virtual. The staff and Dr. Jencks made everything seamless.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Jackson was very thorough with me. I appreciate the way she listened to me and answered my questions. I also listened to her and better understand what I need to do to help myself.