Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great !!!!
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Easy process, informative staff, everything went smoothly.
Risa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff was very nice. Made a procedure that’s not fun tolerable.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
great job
Sindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Taunk was wonderful; he explained everything, was kind and put me at ease. Not easy to do for a colonoscopy...
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Quick and pleasant, highly professional
David Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional and caring.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I had my first screening colonoscopy with Dr. Jackson and her team. Upon arrival I was concerned about the crowd in the waiting room, but the team had iPads to efficiently get patients checked in and relocated to the spacious waiting room. Each employee I encountered was professional and friendly. I met Dr. Jackson for the first time in the operating room. She was very warm and confident, and that put me at ease about the procedure. The process from arrival to departure was seamless. I’ve since recommended Dr. Jackson to a few friends who are due for their first screening colonoscopies.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Very caring, professional doctor.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
We recently moved to Maryland from New Jersey and one of our concerns was that we would find health care professionals that we could depend upon and be comfortable with. Dr. Jenks filled both of those requirements. He made both my wife and me feel at ease and informed about our health. We are very fortunate to have come upon him as one of our providers. We feel that our health is in good hands with him.
M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr.Flasar is Very efficient, answers all my questions and alludes confidence which places me at ease with his skills.
Kelley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Great experience. Dr.Valamadi and jer entire staff was awesome.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
It was an easy process. This was my 3rd time and each one has been smooth. The staff is very professional but do not rush you through.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great Staff from check-in to check-out. Kept me informed at all time. The lady who put in my IV was wonderful. Didn't hurt me at all. Dr. Hasan discussed the results and answered all questions I came up with. Great group! Thank you.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I was very impressed with the professionalism and promptness during my colonoscopy. Everyone who was in contact with me introduced themselves to me when they entered my room and kept me informed about what was next.
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
He answered my questions and offered to do more testing to see what is going on.
Mary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My experience with my first colonoscopy went very well. I was very nervous and all the staff and the Dr made me feel very comfortable. Everyone took time to answer my questions and even asked if I had any questions. I felt very at ease. The only thing that I would suggest is for the Dr to make sure the patient is fully awake before talking to them.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
The procedure was quick and efficient. Dr. Taunk was very informative.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellent physician. Takes the time to explain anything needed and inspires confidence.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Fine