Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I had a very good visit with Dr. Flasar. The staff are kind, friendly and professional.
Jo Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
All flowed on time and the professionalism was in the air and my comfort was a great priority. My only one complaint is that the you only served me one martini.
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Was outstanding could not be better. Great friendly people
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Nurses and Dr. Olenec were great.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Jenks was prepared for my visit, having read my history. He answered all my questions and concerns and provided advice for me to implement before my next visit. I was extremely satisfied with the experience!
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
While it is not a procedure I look forward to, I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Jackson and her team at AAGA.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great appointment with Amanda Era. She listened to me and was great with her questions and answers about my health. Very personable.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
The team was so comforting and welcoming. Dr. Taunk keeps you so informed of everything thats going to happen. I have and will again refer him to family and friends.
LAURA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Short and direct.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleased. Dr. Shultz was very direct and clear.
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
My experience was fine.
Luisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Felt heard and not rushed.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Herbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent. Extremely professional
Mike D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
All good
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Good to know what to you should do next for your body
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Olenec is a wonderful doctor. He is informative, attentive, pleasant to talk to and seems genuinely concerned about my progress.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Velamati provided exceptional care as well as her staff!
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
professionals and friendly I am very satisfied with their experience and services