Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley L.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great experience. Dr.Valamadi and jer entire staff was awesome.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was an easy process. This was my 3rd time and each one has been smooth. The staff is very professional but do not rush you through.
Marcia B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great Staff from check-in to check-out. Kept me informed at all time. The lady who put in my IV was wonderful. Didn't hurt me at all. Dr. Hasan discussed the results and answered all questions I came up with. Great group! Thank you.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/28/21
I was very impressed with the professionalism and promptness during my colonoscopy. Everyone who was in contact with me introduced themselves to me when they entered my room and kept me informed about what was next.
Madison W.
Submitted 10/25/21
He answered my questions and offered to do more testing to see what is going on.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/25/21
My experience with my first colonoscopy went very well. I was very nervous and all the staff and the Dr made me feel very comfortable. Everyone took time to answer my questions and even asked if I had any questions. I felt very at ease. The only thing that I would suggest is for the Dr to make sure the patient is fully awake before talking to them.
Christina F.
Submitted 10/25/21
The procedure was quick and efficient. Dr. Taunk was very informative.
Mark N.
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellent physician. Takes the time to explain anything needed and inspires confidence.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Fine
Betty K.
Submitted 10/23/21
He is awesome! He explained to me what he is gonna do and make me comfortable. He is excellent doctor!
Mary C. B.
Submitted 10/23/21
I was happy with Dr. Olenec and his staff.
Cynthia Viener H.
Submitted 10/23/21
I was treated with respect & kindness. I was terrified, & the whole staff was wonderful.
Bruce W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Always feel like I am taken seriously and cared for as a person, not just another patient.
Gabriel B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent service.
Mario B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Prompt and professional.
Marcus J.
Submitted 10/23/21
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. Answer all my questions and concerns.
Carol W.
Submitted 10/21/21
I Love Dr. Jencks! He takes his time with me and works with me for my best possible care!
Fred S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was very satisfied. The staff was well trained and well-organized. Dr. Flasar spoke clearly and concisely. I understood what was going on. Everything went well with no glitches. What more could I want? Thanks!
Carole M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very prompt and caring.
Donald G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent time management, communication, painless procedure, and professional follow up.