Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Outstanding…. Both the facility but more importantly the people… Kind,caring,and very professional… Just a over all great experience
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Jencks!
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everything went great!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Awesome experience, very professional and communicated well throughout the procedure. Was prompt after procedure to see me and let me know results. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson.
Arzina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The staff was very professional and the Doctor explained the procedure and results in a manner that was understandable.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Pro active doctor that explains your condition in easy to understand terms.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Taunk was kind, attentive, and helpful in addressing my questions.
LaShonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I've been going to Dr. Velamati since 2013, she has always been so nice, professional and caring. I prefer women doctors to feel comfortable for my procedures and I trust her and staff.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Emily was very friendly,and she went over all of my concerns she also explained my number to me and what each one meant. Emily also order me more blood work to make sure that my test results were the same or if they had change
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent care and service!
Damali T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Simcox. My only feedback (which may not be for Dr. Simcox but for the whole practice) is that if you have someone 64 or younger they probably have commercial insurance. Inquire if they have insurance before you set-up their pre-op protocol. My prep would have been cheaper (completely free) and less volume to drink if they would have given me a prescription drink instead of OTC drink/prep.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It was the first time I have ever had the opportunity to discuss my upcoming procedure other than in the minutes before the procedure. And I have done this a lot of times. It was reassuring to have this discussion.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very efficient medical and office staff.
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience
Gene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience. Efficient, professional & great care. Dr. Olenec & staff were awesome. Shout out to Ortega & Bristol as well as the other nurses, techs & Anesthesia folks!
Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone was kind and professional and timely!
Natalia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was a great experience no issues on time, everyone was very nice.
Chukwuma N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
No comments
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very easy experience