Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Ms Brennan is a capable and candid professional. I am very pleased with her service.
Veronda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I was very happy with my care and any concerns have always been addressed with empathy and understanding.
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Flasar was courteous, prompt, and answered my questions to my satisfaction on the spot. Thumbs up. David Boyd
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Had a productive and informative conversation with administrator on reasons for a colonoscopy and a check of my esphogus area for GERD .
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Wait time was minimal, staff was friendly and courteous, the doctor’s assistant was friendly, courteous, and efficient. As always, Dr. Velamati was upbeat, friendly, courteous, and professional. I came away with a thorough understanding of my condition (good) and the road ahead.
Avi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Thanks.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Timely and efficient appointment.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
My colonoscopy was very plesant indeed. The procedure started on time. All staff was very helpful and nice. Dr. Simcox introduced himself and explained everything. Yes, very plesant indeed!
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Extraordinary experience! Location, medical and clerical staff were first rate! Would recommend this team and facility to everyone.
Eleanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Competent and caring
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The best bedside manner. Procedure was professional and quick
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Simcox is attentive and his guidance is on target. The staff are friendly and profressal.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Emily listened to my concerns, relayed test results in clear terms (without the alarm that the hematologist caused) and answered my questions and concerns. We then discussed next steps to provide additional answers and solutions.
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
VERY GOOD
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent experience. From registration through recovery each step in the process was handled with care and a focus on the patient. Dr. Simcox and his entire staff provide exceptional patient centric care.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Better prep for colonoscopy ever. Excellent nursing and OR care. Efficient, friendly, and professional. Very pleased. Thank you.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Velmati was quick to respond, developed a well thought out plan, testing, and treatment. She pursued my symptoms with adjustment in treatment as needed until I was back to normal health. I cannot say enough about her thorough, detailed assessment and her kind bedside manner
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great Experience
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Jencks diagnosed my problem immediately and I have not had any episodes in over a year.