Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
ok
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Always warm, professional and patient with my many questions. I have referred a few friends to him and will continue to do so.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Fantastic Doctor explains everything thoroughly and answers all your questions.
Frances H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
VERY PLEASANT
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Don’t remember a thing, perfect!!
Louisiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The staff was very kind, friendly, and professional. The procedural went well! Many Thanks!!!!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Sorry for the delay. Ms. Brennan treated my wonderfully, as if I was family. Asked very pertinent questions, A to Z. I was very impressed for her intelligence in her field and her caring attitude. I am sold on your practice because of her character and the offices rapid response to my health concerns.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great nap
Sarah J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It was good. Right now I am experiencing nausea. I am not sure what to do. I had cereal for breakfast which I have not done since the post Covid diarrhea (2 months) I was told I have gastritis. I’m not sure how many months I’m supposed to take the pantoprazol. Help! I have questions:)
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The entire clinic worked well together. I noticed the mutual respect between coworkers. As a retired medical professional( non MD) I noticed it immediately and felt I was in good hands. Dr. Jencks has that type of clear headed confidence and bedside manner style that is rare.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellant care
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great Doctor, love who he explains things and gives a course of action
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
amazing experience, all of the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Every person made me feel comfortable the whole time. Dr jencks is super professional, knowledgeable and friendly, he takes the time to explain everything going on, as well as all of the information I need. The expertise here is amazing and cant say enough good things about the entire staff.
Linda Hanifin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Greatly appreciated her knowledge and and valued her thoroughness during our discussion relative to my care
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very attentive and helpful.
Jaclyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Byron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Other than the fact that my procedure started nearly an hour late, this was a good experience. I appreciate the direct and professional manner in which the nurses and Dr. Schultz conducted themselves. Once we did start, I thought that the procedure was conducted with efficiency and skill. The recovery room process was also efficient and there wasn't much wasted time or effort.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very Good.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Annika was very helpful and informative. She set my mind at ease.