Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1906 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Easy to talk to and understand
Curtis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Good
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Professional, courteous and friendly.
Joanne H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
mainly helpful, but I wish I had received specific things to do to help alleviate my particular situation
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very friendly. Very attentive and caring. Good listener.
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Everyone was very professional but still friendly.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
He was very good. He brought up some things for me to try and they have helped. Thank
Patrisha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
On time. Gave good advice to return soon
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very good feedback from Dr. Jencks after exam.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Extremely informative and helpful.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great personal attention to preventative and exploratory care. All attending staff were very kind and professional. I have stayed with Dr Jencks and his practice for several years now and have referred several associates.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Doctor was prepared for my visit. He and staff were very friendly, professional and thorough.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Informative and caring Dr.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Jackson is a well-qualified doctor with a pleasant personality. She performed the procedure within the timeframe I was given. The staff were responsive and made me comfortable for what is an uncomfortable procedure. I highly recommend Dr Jackson.
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Emily is thorough, professional, and caring. Just what I have experienced in the past and come to expect from this practice. Highly recommend them.
Kim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
This was the 13th colonoscopy I have had. Everyone was very efficient in getting me ready for the procedure - from check in, prepping me for procedure, getting information from anesthesiologist to actual procedure.
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very informative and personable
Jon H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
100% Professional!
Danita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I handpicked Dr.Jackson after researching many others…. she was EVERYTHING I wanted out of a doctor! Straight to the point but genuinely cares about her patients! Super knowledgeable and professional but very relatable.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Everyone was very nice and the whole process went well and I was in and out of there in just about 2 hours.