Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional
Todd I.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was extremely satisfied with everything. I procrastinated in getting this procedure done because of the unknown. I will highly recommend Dr. Flasar to anyone that needs to have a colonoscopy. The staff was very helpful, explained everything and treated me great.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 04/03/22
Good bedside manner. Calm. Gave good report of findings of the procedure and instructions at end.
Charles E.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very smooth process. In and out.
Margaret H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Grest
Janice H.
Submitted 04/02/22
I was given very good care by friendly people doing everything very efficiently. Dr. Taunck was very reassuring and answered my questions with clarity. I would highly recommend him to others!
Robert .
Submitted 04/02/22
Very Responsive
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/01/22
I appreciated how friendly Dr. Flasar was. I liked how he explained everything and how he answered all my questions about the symptoms I've been having.
Rena R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Mariola B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Mark Flasar did a great job with my first ever colon screening appointment. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. Highly recommended!!!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Flasar explained my condition in layman terms and in detail as if all the information was new to me. He answered all my questions. I felt empowered when I left because I understood. I knew what symptoms to look for, when I would need to return and I knew how to help myself.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Flasar listened carefully and we had a great discussion about the problem and the solutions.
Adeleke A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good and wonderful
SARAH R.
Submitted 03/28/22
she was extremely patient and thorough in her explanation. Very kind and personable Dr.
Larry L.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional atmosphere, made it a very easy process and timely appointment.
Chiedozie A.
Submitted 03/28/22
I had a very satisfactory experience during my visit.
Jesse A.
Submitted 03/27/22
It was great!
Ken B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Thanks for having a great organization from getting an appointment to being so organized for each part of the process.
Jason D.
Submitted 03/27/22
Telavisit
Catherine K.
Submitted 03/27/22
Great practice and great staff! Really pleased with my visit and first time meeting Dr. Simcox. He patiently listened to me and gave me good pointers for self care. He also took me seriously, too and that means a lot! Thanks!