Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1186 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1186 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cece D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
MD. Langenhoven was very helpful, asked good questions and provided the medical assistance I needed.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very responsive and spent time with me to fully explain everything.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Great care
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr. Taunk is a great listener and explains issues well. Finally, I feel heard and am getting some help with an issue that I’ve had for over 40+ years.
Lewis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
The entire staff was awesome, professional, informative, patient and importantly excellent bed side manners
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
she did my colonoscopy and she was very friendly and everything went well
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Friendly, approachable, very knowledgeable and thorough.
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Everyone was kind courteous and knowledgeable
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
She was very helpful.
Timothy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Excellent! Very good listener!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very professional on time and user friendly. I live in VA now, two and a half hours from from AAG. My appointment was virtual. The staff and Dr. Jencks made everything seamless.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Jackson was very thorough with me. I appreciate the way she listened to me and answered my questions. I also listened to her and better understand what I need to do to help myself.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Visit was timely and the doctor answered questions
Tyrese P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent care
Duncan A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
A woman who never identified herself to me but wore a floral scrub top came into the room and barked at me like a drill sergeant. She was exceedingly abrupt to the point of rudeness. Whatever was sent into my arm before I went under burned like fire but she was still yelling at me. I told her to stop just before I went under.
Aubrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr.Schultz, his team and staff gave me outstanding care and treatment. The follow up was timely as it has always throughout our years long medical relationship. Everyone was courteous, caring, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Dr. Schultz goes the extra mile to care for his patients
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Jencks does a great job of answering my questions and explaining how he arrived at a diagnosis and treatment plan.
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
.
Roman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
May only say very good things about the job of Dr. Flasar and his team.