Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very good
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Entire staff helpful and professional
Kim N.
Submitted 05/07/22
She did an excellent job on my mother.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/07/22
He is very thoughtful, seems to care about his patients, and has a lot of experience so I am confident in his treatment. I’m so grateful I switched to him.
Belinda W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful and made me feel they knew what they were doing. They did all they could to make me feel comfortable.
Tina D.
Submitted 05/07/22
After initially seeing Dr. Velamati, she had me follow-up with Anneke Langenhoven, CRNP NPI. They are both very thorough with their exams and follow-ups. I am happy with them both and would definitely recommend them to friends. Both are great. Thank you!!!
Mark B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional. Spent the time to answer all my questions and explained next steps clearly.
Regina H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone was professional and friendly, and everything went smoothly.
Greg S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Jackson is always pleasant, professional, and clearly describes your procedure results.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Taunk is very nice and personable. He took his time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Sam D.
Submitted 05/07/22
As has always been the case, I am very favorably impressed with the care and efficiency of your entire team. I appreciate the thoroughness of the nursing staff, being able to talk with the anthesiologist, and Dr. Olenec's clear explanation of the procedure results after completion of the procedure.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great experience! Dr. Taunk diagnosed my condition and offered me an informative sheet about my condition, Friendly. Didn't have to wait long.
Arthur C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Taunk demonstrated a wonderful bedside manner through his display of empathy, levity, and knowledge within his specialty. He gave me quick solutions to bring comfort today, while we work together to confirm the long-term prognosis. I would highly recommend this GI practice and Dr. Taunk to others.
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always enjoy Dr.Flasar, especially when he has good news about my colonoscopies!
Alysa F.
Submitted 05/02/22
I have always had a great experience with Ms. Era. She listens well to my concerns and made sure we had addressed everything I wanted to talk about!
Debra S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Office procedures were efficient. Seen on time. Shared decision making. Very pleased
Glenn T.
Submitted 05/01/22
No complaints with my overall experience. Everyone was pleasant and nice to deal with at every step of the process
Catherine R.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Velamati is a very caring doctor. She listens and is very helpful.
Kathy N.
Submitted 05/01/22
By listening to my issues with medications prescribed for reflux in the past, and before coming to a conclusion of what our next course of action would be, she stressed my well being was her first concern. When I left her office, I knew I had a physician who held my gastronomical issue as equally important to her as it was to me. Her want to solve your problem is apparent—she listens, most of all, doesn’t want you, the patient, to develop or compound what is currently going on, but to resolve what is at hand. Follow-up is important with her.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Well organized, no waiting, painless and quick.