Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabina R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Easier than traveling to an physical appointment
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Ms. Era provided thoughtful, attentive and helpful service, as always. She also expedited a potentially difficult prescription renewal very smoothly.
Ivy S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very patient and helpful.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good treatment advice but it hasn’t worked yet. Citrucel causing more constipation. Maybe it needs more time.
Karena L.
Submitted 10/16/21
Pleasant staff always and I get taken back pretty quickly or early. Dr Jencks always very thorough and answers all my questions and is extremely pleasant.
Dana R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone was great and made my anxiety go down quite a bit. Love Dr. Jackson and her calm demeanor.
Jason B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great
William R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent, I’m very pleased with Dr Simcox. Hope we have a long realationship!
Brent S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good experience.
Craig P.
Submitted 10/14/21
This was my first introduction to Dr. Taunk and I was very satisfied with his thoroughness and professional approach.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Incredibly efficient check-in, kind, compassionate nursing staff, I appreciated the time the anesthesiologist spent with me ahead of the procedure, and procedure itself was completed quickly and professionally.
GERRY M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Schultz takes the time to answer all my questions an awesome doctor.
Jeff H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Other than the laborious initial check in process which is so repetitive everything is great!
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Had my first colonoscopy, and I was super nervous. Dr. Flasar and staff made me feel at ease. Everything was smooth sailing.
John C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Colonoscopy
Adam I.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional. I was quite nervous and everyone made the procedure very comfortable.
Lonnie D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Just a great physician. Truly cares about the patient’s health and well-being. Willing to listen and then address your concerns without you feeling like you’re getting a rushed response.
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great office staff. Doctor very attentive.
DONALD C.
Submitted 10/11/21
I like this clinic. After a wait (partly from bad experience at GW). Other side doc is busy (good sign).
Margaret D.
Submitted 10/10/21
Great