Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles E.
Submitted 05/24/22
Professional, yet caring, friendly and concern for the patient at the forefront of the procedure.
Charles L.
Submitted 05/24/22
routine yearly exam - great visit. Doc answered all my questions. No problems. I am happy
Neal B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very efficient ,clean and on time!
Julie D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Easy from start to finish! Smooth process, felt comfortable and well cared for. Results reviewed and written copy provided.
Frank A.
Submitted 05/24/22
asexpected
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Listened to me describe symptoms, asked questions and provided treatment with follow-up.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff and medical team weee great.
Reginald O.
Submitted 05/23/22
I felt at ease
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/23/22
She was a wonderful Dr. Very professional, thorough, reassuring kind. This was my 2nd procedure with her. I would be very relieved if she is again when I do this again, 7 years from now.
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Hated the prep.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everything seemed to go well. I followed the guidance of the prep and spoke briefly to the doctor before the procedure. Can’t remember who in recovery told me the findings. everyone was very pleasant at each stage that I encountered a professional including the physician. All went well.
Pat M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good rarely give a 5!!!
Terence C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Schultz, as usual, was very good, easy to understand and very professional. One question, he told me to get 2 cannisters of Lactulose solution. Do I finish both cannisters or do I stop when I feel they have been effective? It seems an awful lot of stuff.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have undergone 2 colonoscopies through this center. The staff is wonderful and very professional. I would say their friendliness and experience puts all patients at ease. The center is clean and well maintained. Dr. Schultz in particular is kind and compassionate. He takes the time to understand your problem at hand.
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Had a colonoscopy and everything went well.
Ronald O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Jencks was very friendly and professional. He explained everything so i could understand.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amanda was attentive, informative and ordered the appropriate follow-up tests.
Erin P.
Submitted 05/09/22
the place is clean and organized. Dr. Velamati listened to my concerns, and came up with a game plan I can follow.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/09/22
everyone great all needs met and that is why I keep going back
Susan E.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone I came in contact at the center the day I had my procedures was friendly and helpful. Things moved along according to schedule from start to finish. Very professional staff.