Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erline V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Flasar listened to my concerns about my health issues. He was courteous, friendly and offered meaningful suggestions to help make my disease more manageable. Did not rush the visit as I have found with other doctors. A very good experience.
Phyllis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
sut tabs easy to swallow however. quanty of water was difficult also the low fiber diet a bit difficult The staff in the office was very helpful and answered my questions.
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was good
Edward E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Taunk was very polite and professional.
ALBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The "usual": Outstanding! I appreciate her personal connection and responsiveness to my individual needs.
Sandy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent. I would recommend Dr. V to friends.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent
Carmen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very good experience
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Awesome job; pleasant Dr. and staff
Eman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The medical stuff are extremely helpful and friendly
Gabriella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The nurses, anaesthesiologist and support staff were hyper efficient to the point of feeling like I was in a pit stop of a car race. On the other hand, Dr. Olenec was personable and professional and took that extra moment to answer questions. Thank you.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Doctor saw me at earlier date than originally scheduled for which I am grateful, putting my mind at ease. I have been a client of AAGE for over 20 years.
Jason I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The office was extremely well organized, and the staff was extremely pleasant.
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
As always, my experience with Dr. Taunk is always a "Great Experience." He is very knowledgeable and is always
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Jencks is a very caring physician. He has been responsive to me personally and on the patient portal. I know he cares about his patients and listens.
Brian H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Taunk is a very nice person. However, his communications with me has been completely subpar. The procedure he performed found nothing of concern as of this typing great! However, the only instructions I have is to check my status on Myprofile.com. The results were due 10/10/22. After checking the service this morning 10/11/22 there were no results inserted in the chart. If he or his staff would take the time to reach out to me to even see what my present condition is, I might have a little more confidence in using his office again. Right now I'm not to sure if they even care! Sadly Mr. Hammond
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very informative preliminary discussion of my issue.
Nelsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Made you feel comfortable. Answered all questions!
Carletta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The customer service was great and Dr. Jackson and team did a phenomenal job with ensuring that my medical needs were taken care of.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
help for nurse was appreciated. dr. advise was excellent.