Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1567 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1567 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Fast and painless. Dr. Flasar was very informative and open to questions.
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Misra is knowledgable and informative and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My experience with Dr. Olenec and the staff at Anne Arundel Gastro was excellent. The entire staff was very professional throughout my entire procedure.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Pleasant visit
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
It was awesome experience. I would recommend any and everyone to experience the care that I received at that Facility. Thanks again
Victoria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Once my name was called, everything went quickly, and everyone I encountered was very nice and professional. My procedure was delayed for reasons unknown to me. Just being there causes anxiety. I would have liked to have been informed of the delay.
Marsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
From the front desk to the nursing staff and Dr. Simcox the service was excellent…
Brenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Calm,orderly and staff was upbeat and efficient. Dr Velamati is kind and thorough and unhurried. She seemed interested in my care and history.
EVELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
EMILY NEHME WAS VERY THOROUGH AND I FELT SHE LISTENED WELL AND UNDERSTOOD MY CONCERNS. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER.
Evrette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Quick and easy
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Process went well from checking in to checking out.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Timely, Professional, Detailed understandable consultation. Compassionate understanding of my concerns and needs.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My procedure was on time and very easy. All staff were very friendly and Dr. Velamati is great - so friendly and professional.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent. Ms Era was professional and personable. She took time to explain her findings and follow up. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Friendly professional care.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
“Makena was kind, concise and easy to talk with. She addressed my concerns with knowledge and kindness. She explained everything and gave me choices.
Sullivan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The doctor explained everything in an understandable terms during the appointment. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable in the environment.
Deneatta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Misra really took his time to listen to my concerns and come up with a solution. He was able to provide supporting research and make me feel confident in the decision.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
It's somewhat odd to call a colonoscopy a great experience but I always enjoy my comfortable "naps" during the procedure. Dr Olenec is very friendly and professional at the same time leaving a patient with confidence in the outcome. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone in need.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very courteous and very professional, as always!