Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Reassuring.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great Doctor and Great care given
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very thorough
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr.Velamati and her team performed two procedures on me during the past several years. I found them to be execeptional during both. A patient could not ask for more :-)
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very good caring staff.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Everything was very efficient and the staff was very Professional. Thank you
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I have been coming to this practice for several years now. The doctors here are the ultimate professionals and the care received has been priceless. You may walk in feeling helpless but you'll walk out feeling hopeful that everything will be alright. They don't just write up prescriptions but dig deep to determine what is really going on and then determining the next steps forward. This is my go-to team whenever i'm having stomach issues and the diagnosis has been accurate every time.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Velamati has been wonderful all the years I have been her patient. This past year, I had a new issue that was making me miserable. I'd been to my primary care, surgeon, and the ER and they did not know the cause but suggested a number of different invasive diagnostics. Dr. Velamati diagnosed it right away and provided effective, supportive, and frequent follow up care without all the invasive procedures. She was very responsive to any emails I sent. I am at least 90 % better and have peace of mind that I know what the issue is and that it can be managed easily.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I was seen promptly. The whole atmosphere was friendly and helpful.
Willian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Elisabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I was nervous but Dr. Velamati put me at ease and did a great job with the procedure. She has a very caring and professional team!
Dr George A Rounsaville R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Velamati so comfortable, I SLEPT THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCEDURES!!
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Jencks is very conscientious and caring. He has been my doctor for over 3 years and I entrust my health to him.
Francois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
All the staff was extremely efficient and competent. Best of all, great bedside manners by all.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Thank you
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Thorough, and attentive
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr M Jackson and her team are AWESOME!!!! Very warm, welcoming and extremely pleasant. Great experience with them.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Genuine, no bs. Feel confident of upcoming colonoscopy.
Roger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr Flasar and his team were great! Always professional and speak to me in a kind way and always in a language that I can understand. Thank you!
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
It was great!! Everybody there was wonderful!