Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris O.
Submitted 04/30/22
Easier than going to the dentist.
Lyle R.
Submitted 04/30/22
I had not Dr. Taunt prior to my procedure and he introduced himself in a very friendly way and I felt very comfortable with him right away. After the colonoscopy he reviewed the results with me and answered a few questions I had.
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Extremely efficient and friendly staff!
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very friendly and efficient
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/30/22
We had a good exchange of information. I'm still waiting for the scheduler to call back however.
Dan C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent
Julie P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Caring Dr
Omar E.
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Schultz was thorough and answered all my questions.
Nelson T.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very satisfied and great staff members
Robert L.
Submitted 04/24/22
I felt heard and developed a plan
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very nice, clean office! Helpful staff
Courtnay M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Prep was awful- but day of procedure was effortless. Staff were friendly.
Jeff N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Superb experience! Which is odd to say about a colonoscopy but the whole team made me feel at ease, from Elijah at reception to Nicole and Dr. Shultz right before the deal began. I was so impressed by Dr. Shultz's bedside manner as well as that of Nicole's. I am grateful to Dr. Ashbeck for pointing me toward Dr. Schltz and all the professionals in his office.
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dxffggrrd
Bridgit A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Hasan was professional, and he explained the next steps for my healthcare in a way that I could understand which I really appreciated.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 04/19/22
I am grateful to have a life saving medical test provided by such a pleasant and qualified staff. The prep leading up to the exam will never be a "great experience" but it is a very necessary part of it. Many thanks to Doctor Olenec and his staff for what you do.
ALFRED S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great patient care.
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Wonderful Doctor, I felt like I was in the Best hands ever. The nurses were so kind & caring. They explained everything I asked in language I could understand. Thank You Doctor & Nurses for a Good Experience, Sincerley , Brenda Redding
Chip S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Velamati was very helpful in answering my questions and in providing follow-up recommendations for future care. Much appreciated.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/17/22
She was friendly, extremely thorough, and professional.