Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie S.
Submitted 09/30/21
She’s the best
Abdelilah S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr jencks was very professional, he explained everything before and after the procedure and he answered all of my questions. All of the staff were nice and had a smile on.
Marge C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional
Phyllis H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Pleasantly surprised. She was very informative in her explanations. Very experienced.
Brian T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very smooth, was kinda nervous at first, turned out to be very smooth, but I am still wondering what causes my pain in my chest caused by gas in my upper chest, after I eat?
Patrick O.
Submitted 09/27/21
I had a great experience for my routine colonoscopy. Everything proceeded on schedule.
Shelly M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Jencks and his staff were very professional, thorough, and accommodating. I appreciate the Doctor fitting me into his busy schedule. He took the time to listen and explain everything to me. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the care and service I received.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent experience as always with Dr. Jencks
Marcia S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Outstanding experience as first time patience. Not only is Dr. Olenec an expert, but he is attentive, listening to all our questions without rushing us. He goes over all the data and we left feeling good about next steps & look forward to working with Dr. Olenec.
Julia S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Good!
Mary F.
Submitted 09/24/21
For the short time I spoke to Dr Velamati she appeared to be caring and competent. The biggest issue I had was with the 'newer' prep. It was very distressing and painful to the point I will not have another colonoscopy until a gentler prep is offered.
Deborah P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I’ve always had a wonderful experience. I walk into my appointments feeling helpless but leave feeling hopeful. Dr. Era has my utmost respect. She’s a good listener and empathetic towards your plight. I’ve never felt rushed. She goes above and beyond to work out the best treatment plan for you. I appreciate her very much. You will too.
Debrah M.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience with Ms. Era was absolutely outstanding. Ms. Amanda Era was great at explaining and advising me on health concerns. She did an excellent job giving recommendations for improvement where needed.
Shermeen C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very nice and professional!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Ms. Era was very professional. The service that I received was excellent. She didn't rush me out of the room. I felt comfortable being in there.
Maureen W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Ms. Moffet was considerate, listened to my concerns, showed temperament and concern. I was very comfortable with her and would go to her any time.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 09/22/21
This was my first time having a colonoscopy done. Thank you everyone. You made my first experience very comfortable . You all have excellent beside manner. I’m so sorry I can’t remember everyone’s name. You all were truly great .
Betty B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very informative and was not rushed.
John H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Procedure was a easy. Receptionist leaves something to be desired on the customer service scale.
Valerie L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Service was great