Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The whole office was helpful and efficient. Lauren was very thorough and easy to understand.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Other than the fact that it was a colonoscopy it was ad s easy and comfortable as it could be. Thanks guys
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
precise and to the point.
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Lauren is great! She's polite, professional, and knowledgeable. She makes me feel so comfortable and I trust her. Eva Doyle
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Great gastroenterologist with special diagnostic aptitude. Offers plan of care for symptoms and disease process. Special thoughtfulness during recent snowstorm when he called prior to an appointment time to talk so I wouldn't miss update on progress.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Emily was very nice and knowledgeable about what my concerns were. She took her time to answer my questions.
Michael J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
It was a treat to actually be seen by a physician for a change. It generates more confidence in the outcome of the procedure.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
good, First time prep made me sick
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Addressed my concerns.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very thorough colonoscopy.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great customer service. She was kind, cared about my concern and thorough. She reviewed my history and confirmed any necessary concerns. I had a very good telemed appointment.
Carol R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
A very efficient process once called into the procedure area. I arrived an hour early before my scheduled appointment and was checked in with minimal waiting. But then cooled my heels waiting in the waiting room for more than an hour! By the time you arrive at this kind of appointment the only thing you want is to get it over with. Waiting so long to get started is difficult. Also given the nature of this kind of procedure there should be a readily available restroom directly off the waiting area. In summary, five stars for efficiency once they get you started, but minus a star for all the unnecessary uncomfortable waiting.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very professional, kind and caring.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great doctor, really listens and helps!
Chloe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Always efficient and quick and so helpful! I have been seen by this practice for several years now and I have always loved it
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
very professional and caring
Dr. Tia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. David Jencks is AMAZING! Thorough! Excellent doctor!
Ruth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Not quite sure my needs were met
Jamia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
It was a great experience. The staff is friendly and very accommodating!
Sandi Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
very kind and professional