Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Although this was a consultation, Dr. Taunk explained everything in layman terms regarding the procedures. He made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to ask questions along the way. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent in every way
Lorian L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Telemed visit was easy and what I expected
Chloe D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Easy telemedicine appointment and still met all my needs
Robert A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everything went smoothly.
Bill D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Jencks adjusted his regular schedule to fit me in. The cooperativeness and assistance in preparing for my procedure made things go very smoothly.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good visit, minimal wait time.
Norvetta R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Jencks and the staff from the nurses, techs, and the anesthesiologist were exceptional. I felt so at ease throughout my process. My entire experience was wonderful and I highly recommend AA Gastroenterology especially Dr. Jencks.
Pam W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything was fine, but it took me two days to thaw out. Your office is too cold for comfort.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Found Amanda to be professional and informed with my health issues. Gave great service!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Jackson and her team were amazing! They were kind, personable, and efficient. The procedure was flawless and I felt great afterward. I appreciate the attention and detail.
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/11/21
My visit was for the purpose of bringing Dr.Olenic up to date on my recent hospitalization, to discuss the possibility of a colonoscopy in preparation for possible elective surgery to remove adhesions from the area of my small intestine. I sought his input on that plan. We had a very successful meeting and scheduled a colonoscopy in the near future.
Jackie D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Flasar has been taking care of me for more than 10 years and I always trust his wisdom and skills. Especially now that I had a major health crisis in May that required emergency surgery. He communicates very well with my surgeon about ongoing care. If any of my family has GI issues they will definitely go to Dr. Flasar as well.
Cheryl Y.
Submitted 09/11/21
The whole staff was amazing, prompt, and helpful. I am thankful for the service I received there.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very professional and personable
Janet R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Office was very very efficient, friendly and ,professional. Dr. Taunk, -- fabulous, personable and thorough. Highly recommend him and this office.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/07/21
She was great trying to find out what was wrong. Amanda ordered blood test and CT scans my Husband was impressed with her caring about my care
Robert G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Always engaging and informative. Great physician!
Guillermo E.
Submitted 09/06/21
excellent care
Mary S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Having a colonoscopy is no fun but if you have to get one done I highly recommend Dr. Velamati. She and her team were amazing.