Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone and everything was good.
Shane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Taunk is very responsive and is very kind.
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Jackson is wonderful, but the different prep made me more violently ill than I have ever been, even when I had food poisoning. I had already decided I was not doing that again even before she told me I didn't have to come back for 10 years.
Brown L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always striving to make the right diagnosis and provide the best treatment. Has The agility to schedule procedures very quickly. Excellent physician
Mary ( Pat) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everything was done timely, professionally, and with great care
Mildred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional and informative
Q L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Taunk is a great GI doctor. This is my second time interacting with him and I am please each time I see him. He listens to my concerns and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Taunk!
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the process. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything went very smooth and friendly
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I've been seeing Dr. Trunk since 2017. He is very knowledgeable, he takes his time, and listens to you. He is very handsome too!!!!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff were all superb. The whole experience was quick, easy, and well orchestrated.
Walter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
To busy
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
done like clockwork, professional and focused; no bad vibes
Gregg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Professional, caring, and the best gastroenterologist in the area.
Shea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Nice and professional
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fantastic staff!!
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Service was extremely Professional. Vey well done from start to finish.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Olenec & his staff were pleasant & polite. Everything to do with the Screening procedure went well. They're a Great Team.
Donna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I have given four stars only because I did not see or speak with Dr. Velamati. I was told she had stopped by while I was recovery but that I was asleep. This process took less than 45 minutes. Could she not have revisited me 15-20 minutes later? I understand the process at your facility and it is very efficient; however, it's an important service you provide and a little personal touch would be appreciated. Since I have graduated from the requirement for a future colonoscopy, it's unlikely I will be revisiting your facility but I wanted you to know how I felt about my experience.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Professional