Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

507 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam J.
Submitted 04/17/22
Everyone was extremely nice and efficient -
Joe L.
Submitted 04/17/22
Relaxed, competent,caring, staff and doctors. As pleasant an experience as can be expected for a colonoscopy!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/17/22
Great
Mary Lou W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Met with Dr. Taunk to schedule my next test.
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was so polite .
Barnette C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Every one was very nice and helpful. I appreciate the care I received. Thank you to Dr Jackson and the whole team.
William B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent care. Thank you
Dvaid H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and great, timely feedback after my procedure.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/10/22
Amanda covered all bases & answered all of my questions.
Judy L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very speedy and Dr Flasar was very informative and thorough.
John I.
Submitted 04/10/22
Both times I’ve been in there they’ve made what is a not so pleasant experience the best it can be. Dr Olenec is always good.
Vivian A.
Submitted 04/10/22
Energetic, staff are very welcoming. Dr Jackson is amazing. She is full of life and her laugh is contagious. I was well taken care of by Dr Jackson and her staff. She is absolutely the best. I will recommend her any day ...any time
Amy P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Explained things great
Lailee B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent in every way!!! Thank you so much! Appreciate the high quality professional experience! Depth and weight of skilled health professionals lends confidence to patients like me!
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Gold star service from start to finish.
Beverly T.
Submitted 04/09/22
I was taken care of well by all staff. My produce that was supposed to be completely finished in 2 hours actually took 4 but I do understand sometimes unforeseen things happen.
Forrest H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Explained everything in detail and seemed concerned about the care of the patient.
Khrista W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Velamati is very compassionate and professional!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good. The new preparation recipe worked well. Mike
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was a rather frustrating experience. I got there at the time that I was told to be there, but there were problems with the computer system. This ultimately made my appointment time later then I anticipated. I did not start my test until well after my appointment time. It's bad enough to have to fast, but to be made to wait even longer Just made the experience even worse. After the test was completed, I had expected to speak directly to the doctor, but she was called to the hospital.