Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1567 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1567 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Good facility, good personnel, minimum wait time, Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and conveyed info in an understandable way.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Good experience, As comfortable as possible. Nice and easy.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Everything is expired pained well to patients throughout the experience
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff at the procedure site were very professional. Everything was smooth and on time.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Jackson professional level of service is outstanding. She is easy to talk too. She listens and really concerned with my issues. She answered every question and gave me a good follow up directives. The information provided was very helpful and informative in reference to my condition.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The process and procedure were efficient and patient friendly from start to finish.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great DR. Explained everything then so I could understand.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
She answered all my questions and concerns. We went over everything that will be done. pre-procedure, etc. I am very satisfied with her assistance. I have already recommended several friends to this office.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Simcox is very professional and I like him very much, would recommend him always.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone made you feel very comfortable
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone Was Sup
Jackie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Jencks was awesome...That is why I gave 5 stars.....If I were giving a rating on some of the nurses during my care during my colonoscopy, it would not be so good. Some were very nice and eased my anxiety. Others were a little sharp. I woke from procedure very hazed and confused to someone yelling at me to give them my birthday. Was very confused as to why she was so sharp. As soon as my brain processed what she was asking and I could speak, I did. Then gave me my cloths and said to get dressed. usually they sit you up for a few until you get your baring's back. She did end up walking me to the car as I felt unsteady ( which I appreciated )
Shirley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I was very happy with all staff and procedure was much simpler than I expected.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
very caring and professional
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and courteous, the entire staff were amazing!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone involved show a high degree of professionalism.
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone was very professional!
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Flasar is the best. He is patient, kind and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed and he always makes certain I am comfortable with the plan forward.
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Amanda Era has been amazing to me! Very thorough with treatment and keeping up on my issues. Very grateful for her.
Melodye V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent care!