Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1906 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1906 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Amanda Era has an excellent rapport with patients. She was very knowledgeable about my background medical health. She explained clearly and concisely her initial diagnosis and a course of tests to validate her concerns and from which to propose a treatment. I would highly recommend her.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Taunk is patient, takes time with his patients, and attentive.
Nina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent service from making my appointment through be escorted out the door to my ride after the procedure. Thank You First Time Patient!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very organized. Attentive staff. Professional.
Latosha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
It was my first time getting this procedure. He made me feel very safe and comfortable.
Margaret W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
He listened to me to determine if I had need for further testing and decided to go ahead even with consistent discharge of blood. I appreciate hearing a doctor’s point of view and one that takes into account the patients concerns.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor is thorough and a patient listener. He identifies remedies for seemingly impossible symptoms.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very Personable, attentive, thorough and professional. Solved my problem.
Cherrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Simcox was very pleasant and took the time to consult with me since I was a new patient.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Olenec made me feel exceptionally comfortable. He explained the procedure to me in depth and answered all my questions. Dr. Watson the anesthesiologist was gregarious and pleasant
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Online call to discuss prescription. He was early to the call and answered all of my questions. Great expereince.
Trudi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Emily was knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
All were extremely professional and made the experience non stressful
Cloretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional and extremely organized Wonderful staff
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Jackson is always wonderful and listens.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Caring and good communication.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Flasar was great. Professional and willing to answer questions.
Stella K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very nice
Noel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent
Jim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very well done