Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Thorough and complete with
Kortney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Jackson always provides clarity on how procedures went and next steps. Her attentiveness to details is appreciated and gives me relief knowing I’m in great hands!
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very efficient and supportive. Thank you!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr, Velamanti is compassionate and caring. She is very professional and I got the impression that she was good at thinking out of the box.
Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Efficient and good patient experience.
Andy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Great experience. Can't wait to do it again
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good, calming manner, professionals
Phil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Quick and comfortable appointment
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
From check-in to being escorted out to the car, my experience with Dr. Hasan and the entire staff with whom I interacted was safe, efficient, and overall exemplary. Activities and procedures were explained in detail, and the patience and friendliness displayed by everyone was very much appreciated by this very anxious patient. Thank you all, again, and I would definitely recommend this office and its personnel to anyone needing their services!
Paul S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Flasar patiently explained why and how should take the medicine he prescribed.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
My visit met my expectations. Dr. Simcox's evaluation was clear and succinct.
Emily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very positive. She listened and made good suggestions.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
No one enjoys preparing for a colonoscopy, but the prep used by Anne Arundel Gastroenterology is the best I've had so far. As for the colonoscopy itself, they have a very professional and personable staff and an efficient process that makes it all go very smoothly.
Zoe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent care
ANASTAZIA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Demeaning calling me an old lady Contradictory all previous tests doctors all wrong ... seriously? I'm thinking you are all wrong Very dissatisfied Who is prepping for a 20 min colonoscopy 5 weeks in advance? Barriers to medical treatment much?
Sari J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The woman doing the anesthesia was unprofessional in several ways. I believe her name was Nancy Gardner (obtained from my insurance paperwork). She talked bad about the Dr in front of me. She told the nurse that the Dr had not signed off on something and she asked him to do it three times. The nurse was professional and tried to get Ms Gardner to stop talking. Ma Gardner also never introduced herself or told me what she was doing. She didn’t ask me any questions what so ever. The nurse who walked me to the car and the two who checked me in were WONDERFUL!!!!! The Dr was fine. I really was knocked out before I saw much of him.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Whole experience went extremely well. All personnel were pleasant and efficient. Dr Jencks was GREAT!
Francine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I felt that she took my concerns to heart and was willing to pursue them .
Brett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Everything went well. Dr. Schultz & Staff were great.