Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1570 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1570 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Flasar is the best. He is patient, kind and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed and he always makes certain I am comfortable with the plan forward.
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Amanda Era has been amazing to me! Very thorough with treatment and keeping up on my issues. Very grateful for her.
Melodye V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent care!
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Liked being able to do telemedicine
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent evaluation and conclusion.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The colonoscopy was so much easier than the last one I had at a different practice.
Pamela C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was on time and very pleasant and efficient. Such a nice experience compared to Dr Epstein's office.
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
All staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr Jencks and his partner were great.
Dionne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She was very knowledgeable friendly and listened to my concerns
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great . Very easy to talk to and understand everything
Robert S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Already submitted a survey
Rolf W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I was very satisfied and appreciative regarding my visit. I went to my appointment very, very concerned with my dilemma. And I left feeling everything would be ok and I knew, with no doubt whatsoever, that I was in good hands.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very professional, very efficient, very friendy. A very smooth, polished practice.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
It was okAY
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Quality care during procedure
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Thorough and complete with
Kortney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Jackson always provides clarity on how procedures went and next steps. Her attentiveness to details is appreciated and gives me relief knowing I’m in great hands!
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very efficient and supportive. Thank you!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr, Velamanti is compassionate and caring. She is very professional and I got the impression that she was good at thinking out of the box.
Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Efficient and good patient experience.