Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Friendly, approachable, very knowledgeable and thorough.
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Everyone was kind courteous and knowledgeable
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
She was very helpful.
Timothy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Excellent! Very good listener!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very professional on time and user friendly. I live in VA now, two and a half hours from from AAG. My appointment was virtual. The staff and Dr. Jencks made everything seamless.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Jackson was very thorough with me. I appreciate the way she listened to me and answered my questions. I also listened to her and better understand what I need to do to help myself.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Visit was timely and the doctor answered questions
Tyrese P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent care
Duncan A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
A woman who never identified herself to me but wore a floral scrub top came into the room and barked at me like a drill sergeant. She was exceedingly abrupt to the point of rudeness. Whatever was sent into my arm before I went under burned like fire but she was still yelling at me. I told her to stop just before I went under.
Aubrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr.Schultz, his team and staff gave me outstanding care and treatment. The follow up was timely as it has always throughout our years long medical relationship. Everyone was courteous, caring, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Dr. Schultz goes the extra mile to care for his patients
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Jencks does a great job of answering my questions and explaining how he arrived at a diagnosis and treatment plan.
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
.
Roman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
May only say very good things about the job of Dr. Flasar and his team.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Listened to my symptoms and gave helpful feedback.
Craig A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Efficient operation which makes an uncomfortable situation more bearable.
SHERI R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Definitely some confusion about how to log on for a tele visit. Text noted a tele visit but the portal indicated an in person appt. The tele visit did NOT have an address with which to click on.
Hartman T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very positive experience overall. Dr. was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. Don't have the final results though as yet.
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Kind, thorough and informative
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Good listener, very knowledgeable I’m glad I picked him for my doctor.