Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Everything went as planned
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
The entire staff was extremely kind, capable and efficient. I felt very comfortable in their care.
Tremaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Ms Emily showed me that she was concerned with my concerns.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Very please with capable and efficient care.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Professional with a personal follow-up.
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Quick and to the point. Took care of my concerns with option to come back for further consult if necessary.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
I was very happy with my results of my colonoscopy.
Graeme B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Well run office/clinic. Very professional but warm. Every process, from intake to prep to procedure timely, efficient, informative. Dr. Jencks terrific - gives just the info. you need.
Ailsa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Not as unpleasant as I expected staff and Dr. was wonderful.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
No Problems
Ronald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Quick, no issues post-colonoscopy, good results!
Linda O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Hour wait in waiting room then 1 1/2 hour wait in preop, since no one is allowed to come in with patient; it would have been nice if someone had called family (waiting outside in c
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
It’s always a pleasure.
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr Jencks explained clearly and answered all of my questions.
Donnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
From check in to and through the procedure everything was prompt and professional.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Everything went great, entire process was seamless. Staff was professional and efficient.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
TeleMed appointments are perfect for me as I no longer live close to the offices. Dr. Schultz and I have done a great job of meeting regularly and reviewing bloodwork. I have remained healthy and am very pleased with my progress.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Very good
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
All that one would expect staff very Professional
Jean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
best nap in 5 years :-)