Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1567 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1567 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Flasar is a very thorough competent and caring physician.
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
fast efficient response and help
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The tele-health session I had with Dr. Taunk went very well. This technology is an excellent tool for increasing the time which patients have with their physicians and specialists.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Timely and professional care
Tujuana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
All of the providers, nurses, front desk personnel and of course Dr. Schultz were terrific. They were on time with all services, I didn't wait long for my appointment. They were kind and considerate and listened as I explained my concerns and answered their questions.
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Truth needs no support .. excellent service across the board.
Join M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Efficient and courteous service.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Professional, friendly team.
Larissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
As soon as I entered the staff was very efficient and caring. I felt very assured through the entire process.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Everything went quickly and comfortably.
Rev Dr Carolyn V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Melanie is a SUPERB Gastroenterologist, who is very patient, personable, and kind to her patients. She is highly knowledgeable and demonstrates superior skills in her profession. I am extremely impressed and pleased with her professionalism and outstanding service. I am highly satisfied with her patient care.
Rev Dr Carolyn V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Pre-screening regarding routine colonoscopy. Outcome: Since I am a Quadruple Bypass Surgery Surviver, my age (77), I do not have any lower tract digestion issues, and the fact that I am in continued coronary artery care, my Gastroenterologist and I thought it best that I not undergo a colonoscopy at this time.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The prep which in the past was horrible was much better. Compared to my wife's prep for the same procedure, it was easy. The prep she went through ( taking over thr counters meds and Gatorade) was terrible. Much prefer the prescribed method. Doc was great, easy to understand and answered my questions. See ya in 7 years!!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Emily, is patient, knowledgeable, and a very good listener. She has helped me get back on track with my colon issues, which has not been an easy quick fix. I’m grateful for her helping me navigate this problem and thankful that I am feeling better more often.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very nice experience. Dr Brennan was very helpful
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very nice and attentive to all my needs
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Olenec listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. He was kind, caring and more importantly he conveyed the importance of calling him immediately if my flare up happened again.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Jencks is exploring the sources of my problem & I expect we will arrive at a solution soon.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Emily Nehme, P.A. is wonderful and listen very well what I said. And also she is wonderful to explain me.