Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

172 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tambra B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Easy check-in. Very friendly staff.
Reynold V.
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very friendly and courteous. Concerned with finding a solution quickly. My husband had two procedures with them previously and we were very pleased! Very fortunate to have found such a caring team.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Amanda Era, CRNP (and the staff) are the best!! I have complete faith and trust in them. They are very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and they really listen to you and take your concerns seriously. I just wish ALL healthcare providers could be like this. I am so grateful and thankful that I found her.
Lise C.
Submitted 08/06/21
First time being treated by Sarah Moffett, who was thorough, professional and kind.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was very good
Shelia P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very nice, the experience was quick and painless.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent bedside manners.
Donnelle L.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was happy that Dr. Velamati had looked through my records and knew my history before she came in to introduce herself to me prior to my procedure. She was encouraging and friendly and totally put me at ease. Everything went perfectly!
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Donna Marie L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Jackson and anesthesiologist, Dr. Purple are absolutely amazing! I was extremely fearful about having my first colonoscopy at 76 years old. Dr. Jackson was kind, caring, gentle and made me feel at ease. I am very grateful to Dr. Jackson and the wonderful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Jackson!! Donna Marie Lawson
Sabine R.
Submitted 04/18/21
I was extremely impressed with the overall competency and efficiency of the finely tuned operation (pun intended) happening at the Gastro Office on Bestgate. The vibe from check-in to being escorted out and safely to my sister's car was 5+ stars. There was a male nurse who was not even assigned to my care. He saw I needed to be wheeled to my cubby and sprang to attention, checking in after we arrived to make sure I was doing ok. All the nurses were attentive and I felt they listened carefully to my answers. Dr. Velamati and her team's overall demeanor / bedside manner instantly quelled any anxious feelings I was experiencing. I came away from this experience filled with gratitude for the amazing level of health care in this part of the country, as well as the human, caring component. A+