Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1847 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1847 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Jencks was empathetic and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone
Maria U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good listener and help me be relaxed. THANK YOU
Keith F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Thank you
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Doctor was great
Edith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Jencks was professional, knowledgeable, empathetic & efficient
Sally N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I had a good experience but I’m not happy with a very long wait to follow up with the doctor.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Great care and compassionate staff.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very professional and puts you at ease.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent Service. On time, clean
Wallis A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Patty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience. Nice office staff too. No long wait. Dr Jackson was kind & informative.
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Orville C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Olenec & staff are always the best! Very professional and bedside manner second to none!!!
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Jackson is an outstanding gastroenterologist! And, the office staff are caring and attentive!
Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
The staff was most help;ful, polite and courteous. This was my first appointment with Dr. Olenec and was very pleased. He answered all my questions and comerns,
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Terrific in every way
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Happy with service
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Flasar was very nice and patient with me. He explained things to me that helped me understand my situation.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Pleasant and prompt.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
You won't find a better doctor than Dr. Simcox. He has been my gastro doctor for years. He is thorough, outrageously knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.