Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff is always helpful and very nice. Dr. Jackson always takes the time to listen, is very thorough, kind, and determined to identify and resolve any issues I may have. I feel safe in her care.
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Good and friendly staff. Took a little longer than I expected but overall good.
Josue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Thank you!
Celeste W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Good
Mary Ann J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
No physical exam and long wait to have test scheduled.
Benjamin P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Seemed to be in a major rush. I had to book a second appointment to make sure I adequately explained my problem to him. Don’t think it was his fault. Office seemed majorly overbooked.
Randel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Well done!
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I was tended to as soon as I walked in the door, there was barely any waiting. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Check in was fast Doctor was on time and efficient Very pleased Easy to talk to and understand
Brice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
It was as expected
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I was taken back rather quickly to the prep room. The staff, nurses and doctors were very helpful and made the experience go smoothly.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Hasan explained the results of my procedure thoroughly and when I had questions the following week, he responded quickly through his office. I was very happy with the entire experience.
CHRISTIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS
Ruby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Courteous, thorough and explanation of health issues and how it resolve the issues.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
I was seen at my appt time. Dr Hasan and his staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Jackson, is a very good doctors he has been my doctor for over 10 years
Yohanny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
He was knowledgeable and gave good recommendations.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Good experience with a phases my appointment on 1/12. Although as a previous patient I found no need to arrive 1 hour early. I was done checking in 10 min. I set in the waiting room 35 minutes + for my 9:30 appointment.
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
The staff and facilities were top notch.
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
On time and Dr Taunk was thorough. He answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. Nice experience.