Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Very professional, polite understanding and listen and help me to understand my situation. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Easy, efficient, pleasant
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Clearly explained procedure before and results after
Lynette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Dr Schultz listened to my concerns and addressed them accordingly and I didn't feel rushed.
BERNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Friendly and Professional
Dan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Nice job
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Great
Rocky P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Quick and pleasant considering test being undertaken.
Sheba O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very patient and a good listener
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Exceeded expectations
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Schultz continues to provide me with expert and friendly care with his treatment recommendations very successful.
Cecelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Made me feel very relaxed.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
She was very professional and informative.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Lauren was very helpful, attentive to my needs, and easy to talk to! She provided explanations for my issues and a resolution. Her nurse assistant was very kind as well!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Everything went smoothly from the insertion of the IV to being escorted out of the building. I even did better with the prep of the Go Lightly this time.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent care
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Love her to death. Great doctor and we share the same birthday!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very helpful,answered all my question,took her time,very knowledgeable, would highly recommmend her, Thank You
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Everyone was so nice. Great experiennce
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Professional, kind. Quite amazing that they perform 100 colonoscopies per day, yet treat the patients as individuals and with care