Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1575 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1575 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great nap
Sarah J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It was good. Right now I am experiencing nausea. I am not sure what to do. I had cereal for breakfast which I have not done since the post Covid diarrhea (2 months) I was told I have gastritis. I’m not sure how many months I’m supposed to take the pantoprazol. Help! I have questions:)
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The entire clinic worked well together. I noticed the mutual respect between coworkers. As a retired medical professional( non MD) I noticed it immediately and felt I was in good hands. Dr. Jencks has that type of clear headed confidence and bedside manner style that is rare.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellant care
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great Doctor, love who he explains things and gives a course of action
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
amazing experience, all of the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Every person made me feel comfortable the whole time. Dr jencks is super professional, knowledgeable and friendly, he takes the time to explain everything going on, as well as all of the information I need. The expertise here is amazing and cant say enough good things about the entire staff.
Linda Hanifin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Greatly appreciated her knowledge and and valued her thoroughness during our discussion relative to my care
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very attentive and helpful.
Jaclyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Byron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Other than the fact that my procedure started nearly an hour late, this was a good experience. I appreciate the direct and professional manner in which the nurses and Dr. Schultz conducted themselves. Once we did start, I thought that the procedure was conducted with efficiency and skill. The recovery room process was also efficient and there wasn't much wasted time or effort.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very Good.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Annika was very helpful and informative. She set my mind at ease.
Cecile F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Caring, professional, on time, friendly and thorough.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional, on target, and helpful to recommend medication. First time for me for any tele visit. It went smoothly , and profesionally. Happy weekend.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The prep was horrible but the procedure was done quickly and painless.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fantastic demeanor and really cares about her patients. Been going here for thirty some years and it just keeps getting better. Very professional staff, nurses and doctors.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
All went according to schedule. Great care!
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
On time and professional. Emily was very thorough, answered all of our questions and put a plan in place for further diagnostic tests, procedures and doctor visits.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Emily was everything an NP (or any medical professional) should be - friendly, warm, knowledgeable, had a sense of humor, caring, asked good questions.❤️
Maura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Easy peasy, lemon squeezy. Very Efficient. My only complaint would be that they asked me to show up an hour early and then had me wait an hour before I went back. Sounded like the folks who hadn’t filled out paperwork as instructed slowed things down. Also, I wish I knew ahead of time that my driver needed to leave.