Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. SImcox was very informative in answering my concerns about health questions!! He is always able to help me understand my digestive issues & leaves me feeling that everything is okay .
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Velamati was attentive and kind and promptly addressed my concerns in a speedy and efficient manner
Emmeliza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Ms. Emily is professional and courteous. She listens and answers questions well with clarity to patient’s medical concerns. I had a pleasant interaction with her as she seems to be caring and attentive to my medical concerns.
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr olenec starting treating me in September to investigate a potentially very serious issue. He expedited the tests , called me at home with his recommendations, and made sure that all of my questions were answered. He recently scheduled a follow up test and did the same. Couldn’t have asked for better care.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Was very helpful with my worries.
Florenciannette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Experience was amazing
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Flasar was wonderful ! He explained everything in detail.
Michael T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
My 1st try at seeing Dr. Jencks was refused as I arrived about my appointment time, but because the staff thought I should have arrived 30 minutes early, I was declared a "NO-SHOW". I accepted a new appointment a few weeks later and arrived 30 minutes prior and after a few minutes with the staff for check-in I was sent to a second waiting room and waited about 15 minutes before staff member, Joe called me and checked me in wiith BP, etc. after which I saw Dr. Jencks. After a discussion of my problem and symptoms he provided a lab order for stool samples and to return in 4-5 weeks. Joe scheduled an appointment for May 4th. The time with Dr Jencks was direct, thorough and satisfying. I left the office about the time appointment was scheduled to begin.
Cortney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Caring staff. Efficient procedure. The staff moves everyone along quickly while still making patients feel cared for and comfortable.
Ola H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Very knowledgeable practioner. Good bedside manners.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very easy procedure. Whole staff very helpful taking time explain things. Dr Hasan answered all questions afterwards.
Monica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
She was thorough and efficient
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Office visit and endoscopy and colonoscopy.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Lauren , I would recommend her to anyone. She she has a friendly and understanding way.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Lauren was very friendly and professional.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
No stress. Great staff. Great experience.
Janis H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Got me in and out!!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Well done. Professional.
Walter E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
able to express my current status and build upon it for my next steps dealing with GERD
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I always have questions so I email him and Dr Jencks always gets back in a timely fashion.