Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Prompt and professional.
Marcus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. Answer all my questions and concerns.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I Love Dr. Jencks! He takes his time with me and works with me for my best possible care!
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I was very satisfied. The staff was well trained and well-organized. Dr. Flasar spoke clearly and concisely. I understood what was going on. Everything went well with no glitches. What more could I want? Thanks!
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very prompt and caring.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent time management, communication, painless procedure, and professional follow up.
Sabina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Easier than traveling to an physical appointment
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Ms. Era provided thoughtful, attentive and helpful service, as always. She also expedited a potentially difficult prescription renewal very smoothly.
Ivy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Very patient and helpful.
Cynthia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Good treatment advice but it hasn’t worked yet. Citrucel causing more constipation. Maybe it needs more time.
Karena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Pleasant staff always and I get taken back pretty quickly or early. Dr Jencks always very thorough and answers all my questions and is extremely pleasant.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone was great and made my anxiety go down quite a bit. Love Dr. Jackson and her calm demeanor.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Great
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent, I’m very pleased with Dr Simcox. Hope we have a long realationship!
Brent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Good experience.
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
This was my first introduction to Dr. Taunk and I was very satisfied with his thoroughness and professional approach.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Incredibly efficient check-in, kind, compassionate nursing staff, I appreciated the time the anesthesiologist spent with me ahead of the procedure, and procedure itself was completed quickly and professionally.
GERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Schultz takes the time to answer all my questions an awesome doctor.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Other than the laborious initial check in process which is so repetitive everything is great!
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Had my first colonoscopy, and I was super nervous. Dr. Flasar and staff made me feel at ease. Everything was smooth sailing.