Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1920 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1920 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
EMILY NEHME WAS VERY THOROUGH AND I FELT SHE LISTENED WELL AND UNDERSTOOD MY CONCERNS. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER.
Evrette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Quick and easy
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Process went well from checking in to checking out.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Timely, Professional, Detailed understandable consultation. Compassionate understanding of my concerns and needs.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My procedure was on time and very easy. All staff were very friendly and Dr. Velamati is great - so friendly and professional.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent. Ms Era was professional and personable. She took time to explain her findings and follow up. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Friendly professional care.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
“Makena was kind, concise and easy to talk with. She addressed my concerns with knowledge and kindness. She explained everything and gave me choices.
Sullivan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The doctor explained everything in an understandable terms during the appointment. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable in the environment.
Deneatta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Misra really took his time to listen to my concerns and come up with a solution. He was able to provide supporting research and make me feel confident in the decision.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
It's somewhat odd to call a colonoscopy a great experience but I always enjoy my comfortable "naps" during the procedure. Dr Olenec is very friendly and professional at the same time leaving a patient with confidence in the outcome. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone in need.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very courteous and very professional, as always!
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Seems competent. Only concern was he addressed me as " man" instead of either James, Mr. Bovis, or sir. Perhaps it's my generation but, I prefer some formality when dealing with medical professionals. Conversely, because I am not a personal friend nor did I know this fellow, I addressed him as "Doctor".
Reginald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
From registration through recovery every thing was professional and efficient.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Was seen very quickly and Dr. Misra answered my questions and was very helpful
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very easy and informative No concerns at all
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent patient care
Darryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Awesome care from staff and Doctor! Love the professionalism and loving attention to me as a patient. Peace be with you all
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very professional
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
He was very thorough