Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1575 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1575 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Velamati was great. I would recommend her.
Calvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It was an easy process, very professional.
Hak K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Care provided was good. I would have given five stars except that the wait time was dreadful. I got there 30 min before the appointment time as requested by the office, yet I ended up seeing the doctor 30 min after the appointment time. 60 minutes total!
Thermon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The doctor was very thorough and telling us what he thought was going on and his suggestion of what he thought we should do and letting us make the decision of what to do.
Elizabeth C '.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Lauren is caring and listens well. Her questions are clear and direct. I feel she is thorough in her work and appreciate her professional skills.
Royce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Thorough and informative. About what I expected to hear, given my symptoms. P.ease with the tests, but wish the double barium was not as physical for us oldsters.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I would have thought the doctor would have stopped by after the procedure, however everything was fine. I'm so glad I don't suffer from diverticulitis. My mother's mother suffered horrible from it.
Lolita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very Understanding, Very knowledgeable
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Pre-op prep was much easier than previous experience. Procedure was comfortable and results were quickly provided.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Easy check in. Everyone explained the procedure. Dr. Shultz spoke with me following the procedure.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Emily is analytical in her thinking and possesses a high degree of insight, research and understanding of the issues I am facing.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Long wait, but altogether satisfactory.
LaJuan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Hasan is a very thorough and an extremely personable doctor. He is easy to talk to and he seems to care about my health issues. That’s why my rating is 5 stars. However, there’s one issue, it is virtually IMPOSSIBLE to get through to someone in his office at any given time or on any given day. No one answers the phone for you to schedule an appointment or to address your questions or concerns, which I find annoying and unacceptable. This is truly a deal breaker for me and although I love having him as my specialist I am considering finding another doctor who hopefully will be as good as Dr. Hasan.
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Appreciated the thoroughness of explaining my procedure.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Very helpful and put me at an ease.
Rob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Easy and on time
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
For what it was, it was a pleasant experience. I was impressed with the information given ahead of time, the efficiency of the day, and the kind care by nurses and anesthesiologist while I was there. I also appreciate the longevity of Dr. Jackson as she was my doctor there 10 years ago. Very professional, very nice.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr Jackson is amazing!! Highly recommend!!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Listened to my symptoms and listened to me. More health care workers need to be like her.
Wilder R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Professional courteous warm experience