Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
I felt heard and developed a plan
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very nice, clean office! Helpful staff
Courtnay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Prep was awful- but day of procedure was effortless. Staff were friendly.
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Superb experience! Which is odd to say about a colonoscopy but the whole team made me feel at ease, from Elijah at reception to Nicole and Dr. Shultz right before the deal began. I was so impressed by Dr. Shultz's bedside manner as well as that of Nicole's. I am grateful to Dr. Ashbeck for pointing me toward Dr. Schltz and all the professionals in his office.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dxffggrrd
Bridgit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Hasan was professional, and he explained the next steps for my healthcare in a way that I could understand which I really appreciated.
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I am grateful to have a life saving medical test provided by such a pleasant and qualified staff. The prep leading up to the exam will never be a "great experience" but it is a very necessary part of it. Many thanks to Doctor Olenec and his staff for what you do.
ALFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great patient care.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Wonderful Doctor, I felt like I was in the Best hands ever. The nurses were so kind & caring. They explained everything I asked in language I could understand. Thank You Doctor & Nurses for a Good Experience, Sincerley , Brenda Redding
Chip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Velamati was very helpful in answering my questions and in providing follow-up recommendations for future care. Much appreciated.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
She was friendly, extremely thorough, and professional.
Pam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Everyone was extremely nice and efficient -
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Relaxed, competent,caring, staff and doctors. As pleasant an experience as can be expected for a colonoscopy!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Great
Mary Lou W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Met with Dr. Taunk to schedule my next test.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was so polite .
Barnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Every one was very nice and helpful. I appreciate the care I received. Thank you to Dr Jackson and the whole team.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent care. Thank you
Dvaid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and great, timely feedback after my procedure.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Amanda covered all bases & answered all of my questions.