Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
1571 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1571 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr Jackson was very friendly yet professional
Hal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
During a routine telemed follow up, I told Dr. Hasan about a digestive problem I am having. Dr. Hasan immediately asked for details and said he would mail me a test kit to complete and return to him. I am waiting for the kit in the mai.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent team and patient care provided. This is my second time having a colonoscopy here and very please with the care!
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Good, Dr. As well as the nursing staff was great and had a pleasant bedside manner. Been a patient for 27 years and have always had a good experience so far
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everyone associated with my procedure was warm, friendly and very professional.
Stan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everyone answered all of my questions and eased my anxiousness for my first colonoscopy.
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Answered my immediate questions and proceeded to schedule my referred procedure.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
My procedure was performed in a professional and caring way.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Olenec is great and I trust his judgement.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very impressed with the thoroughness describing the plan for care of my GI track.
Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
As good as that procedure could be……
Taco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Jackson was personable and professional
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Thanks
Llewellyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I was told things I hasn’t heard before.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
She spoke so clearly (I am hearing impaired) and made sure I understood everything.
John T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Patient, thorough and respectful
Marylinn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I saw Lauren at the Odenton office. She was very good at listening to my concerns and offering a medication to address my symptoms
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Velamati was great. I would recommend her.
Calvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It was an easy process, very professional.
Hak K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Care provided was good. I would have given five stars except that the wait time was dreadful. I got there 30 min before the appointment time as requested by the office, yet I ended up seeing the doctor 30 min after the appointment time. 60 minutes total!