Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Taunk is very nice and personable. He took his time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
As has always been the case, I am very favorably impressed with the care and efficiency of your entire team. I appreciate the thoroughness of the nursing staff, being able to talk with the anthesiologist, and Dr. Olenec's clear explanation of the procedure results after completion of the procedure.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great experience! Dr. Taunk diagnosed my condition and offered me an informative sheet about my condition, Friendly. Didn't have to wait long.
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Taunk demonstrated a wonderful bedside manner through his display of empathy, levity, and knowledge within his specialty. He gave me quick solutions to bring comfort today, while we work together to confirm the long-term prognosis. I would highly recommend this GI practice and Dr. Taunk to others.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always enjoy Dr.Flasar, especially when he has good news about my colonoscopies!
Alysa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I have always had a great experience with Ms. Era. She listens well to my concerns and made sure we had addressed everything I wanted to talk about!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Office procedures were efficient. Seen on time. Shared decision making. Very pleased
Glenn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
No complaints with my overall experience. Everyone was pleasant and nice to deal with at every step of the process
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Velamati is a very caring doctor. She listens and is very helpful.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
By listening to my issues with medications prescribed for reflux in the past, and before coming to a conclusion of what our next course of action would be, she stressed my well being was her first concern. When I left her office, I knew I had a physician who held my gastronomical issue as equally important to her as it was to me. Her want to solve your problem is apparent—she listens, most of all, doesn’t want you, the patient, to develop or compound what is currently going on, but to resolve what is at hand. Follow-up is important with her.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Well organized, no waiting, painless and quick.
Chris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Easier than going to the dentist.
Lyle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I had not Dr. Taunt prior to my procedure and he introduced himself in a very friendly way and I felt very comfortable with him right away. After the colonoscopy he reviewed the results with me and answered a few questions I had.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Extremely efficient and friendly staff!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very friendly and efficient
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
We had a good exchange of information. I'm still waiting for the scheduler to call back however.
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Caring Dr
Omar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Schultz was thorough and answered all my questions.
Nelson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very satisfied and great staff members