Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

257 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Office was very very efficient, friendly and ,professional. Dr. Taunk, -- fabulous, personable and thorough. Highly recommend him and this office.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/07/21
She was great trying to find out what was wrong. Amanda ordered blood test and CT scans my Husband was impressed with her caring about my care
Robert G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Always engaging and informative. Great physician!
Guillermo E.
Submitted 09/06/21
excellent care
Mary S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Having a colonoscopy is no fun but if you have to get one done I highly recommend Dr. Velamati. She and her team were amazing.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/04/21
I saw Dr. Taunk on time and our discussion of my reason there was satisfactory and a script electronically sent to pharmacy and med being used for the betterment of my issue.
Dianne P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very professional and answers all my questions
Joseph L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very comfortable and pleasant.
Brian F.
Submitted 08/29/21
Everyone was very professional. All of my questions were addressed and I would recommend them to anyone.
Steve B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Smart, understanding doctor.
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/29/21
Perfect
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Sorry I missed my follow up appointment.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Best bedside manner. Always polite, courteous and knowledgeable.
THOMAS R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome
John C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have nothing but the best to say about this doctor,he followed through on every possible problem.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/25/21
It went very well
Phillio S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Could not have been smoother. Everyone was professional and very nice. Thank you
Morgan J.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great listener
Mary C.
Submitted 08/20/21
A very professional and helpful appointment.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone made the experience comforting.