Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Simcox was very pleasant and took the time to consult with me since I was a new patient.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Olenec made me feel exceptionally comfortable. He explained the procedure to me in depth and answered all my questions. Dr. Watson the anesthesiologist was gregarious and pleasant
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Online call to discuss prescription. He was early to the call and answered all of my questions. Great expereince.
Trudi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Emily was knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
All were extremely professional and made the experience non stressful
Cloretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional and extremely organized Wonderful staff
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Jackson is always wonderful and listens.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Caring and good communication.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Flasar was great. Professional and willing to answer questions.
Stella K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very nice
Noel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent
Jim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very well done
Tamara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Mr. Wheeler was knowledgeable about my ongoing concern.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Having trouble getting stool specimens into that many bottles?? What do I do?
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone was very nice and efficient and I appreciated that Dr. Tauk touched base with me after the procedure to keep me informed.
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone and everything was good.
Shane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Taunk is very responsive and is very kind.
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Jackson is wonderful, but the different prep made me more violently ill than I have ever been, even when I had food poisoning. I had already decided I was not doing that again even before she told me I didn't have to come back for 10 years.
Brown L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always striving to make the right diagnosis and provide the best treatment. Has The agility to schedule procedures very quickly. Excellent physician
Mary ( Pat) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everything was done timely, professionally, and with great care