Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. -  - Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Annapolis, MD, Kent Island, MD, Odenton, MD, Bowie, MD, Pasadena, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
818 total reviews

Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anne Arundel Gastroenterology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
You all were great
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Mr. Wheeler was very attentive even though I was late.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
As usual, the prep was a nuisance, but effective! But the procedure went smoothly, and I was very satisfied with Dr. Schultz and the entire staff.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Got there 30 min early as requested. Was in the room early and was very happy with my consult.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Everyone was professional and solicitous of my comfort. All of my questions were answered. The procedure went quite smoothly.
Deatrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
It was a good experience. Check in was very efficient. The procedure was very fast. Everyone was very professional and made me feel at ease.
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
She was very thorough and truly interested in my health. She took her time and discussed my option in great detail.
Rita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Smooth and easy.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I'm giving Emily Nehme a 5 rating because I felt like she listened to me as I have some overlapping issues. After well over a year of having a different quality of life, I left the office feeling like at least I now have a plan to move forward. My experience after leaving the office is where I ran into problems. Two prescriptions were supposedly sent to my Walgreens however, supposedly, only one was received and filled - that took 2 days. I have called 3x and left messages but to no avail so not getting the Famotidine filled. I also had a referral for a HIDA scan. Patients should be told that from the list of testing places only a handful are equipped to do the HIDA scan. After to speaking to 3 offices, I finally got one scheduled for November and that is in Glen Burnie. None of this has helped my anxious moments. I know all offices are busy, but listening to a menu and leaving a message doesn't answer my questions. I did have questions about the meds prescribed. Sorry, very frustrated.
Della J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Effective. ThankYou!
Cathy’s C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr taunk. Is the best,
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
She was very through and discussed my probsglrm and gave me opinions. Great provider.
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Amanda Era has an excellent rapport with patients. She was very knowledgeable about my background medical health. She explained clearly and concisely her initial diagnosis and a course of tests to validate her concerns and from which to propose a treatment. I would highly recommend her.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Taunk is patient, takes time with his patients, and attentive.
Nina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent service from making my appointment through be escorted out the door to my ride after the procedure. Thank You First Time Patient!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very organized. Attentive staff. Professional.
Latosha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
It was my first time getting this procedure. He made me feel very safe and comfortable.
Margaret W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
He listened to me to determine if I had need for further testing and decided to go ahead even with consistent discharge of blood. I appreciate hearing a doctor’s point of view and one that takes into account the patients concerns.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor is thorough and a patient listener. He identifies remedies for seemingly impossible symptoms.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very Personable, attentive, thorough and professional. Solved my problem.